You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 07/08/2022 | Sunday Service and Petrol Purchase amid Fuel Scarcity

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

It's always good to relate how ones day was spent, it can be used as a reference point sometimes in the future.

Startting from attending your religious program...down to getting petrol and preparing food for yourself, those were all great activities...worth writing about.

Hopefully the fuel scarcity would be solve soon, i guess.

Sort:  

I have utilized my Steemit account to retrieve some important details about certain activities documented in my diary game articles before, you have a very valid point up there.

It's not convenient buying petrol at a higher price than it used to be. I hope the scarcity is taken care of sooner. Thanks for visiting my article, @ubongudofot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54