Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Introduction

Good morning my country people and a happy new week to you all, I trust you all had a splendid night rest; mine was fantastic and I'm grateful to be among the living.
Thank you @ninapenda for putting up this contest on "love and money".

These are very powerful tool that aids man existence, because every living things be it human or animal needs love and affection, that is why God created them in twos, male and female. That's why it frown at for the same like to attract, it should be male and female so that they can reproduce and replenish the earth as he commanded.

So on that note I'll be sharing my thoughts through the hint questions;

♥️Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

Screenshot_20240610-101751~2.jpg
Link

Oh my God! This question is so funny 🤣🤣🤣, "have you been served breakfast ". Yes o, on several occasions and I know 90% of people has gone through a heartbreak experience; if it is not love related, it could be betrayal of some sort.

A heartbreak is a very terrible experience that would leave someone shattered, broken, tears flowing in abundance; sometimes if you are not well rooted in Christ and His word concerning you; my darlings you may do the unthinkable because of heartbreak. Some persons even go as far as committing suicide. Jez! Kill myself because of one man that has no contribution towards the purpose of God for my life?. I say a capital NO to that.

Well one attributes that God has given me is that I don't force anyone to like or love me be it man/ woman relationship; I just allow it to come to me naturally. So if you think I'm good enough for you, you'll stay when you see my worth.
I don't have a price tag, therefore I know who I am, I won't let anyone take me for a ride or for granted, when once I noticed the signs that I'm forcing you to do the needful, I'll gradually withdraw, as you are I've left you behind, believe you me you're dating yourself 😀😀😀, I move. Meanwhile there's someone somewhere either on my dm saying sweet things to my ears; brother you are a goner 🤣🤣🤣 it is my body that's with you, my spirit and soul are gallivanting chai 🤣🤣. That's how I'll take back the attention, love, care etc that you were enjoying from me free of charge. You have become an ordinary person to me just like that.

♥️Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Absolutely, genuine love without money do exist. Well many people believe that with money you can buy love but I begged to differ, for instance I've witnessed a situation whereby a certain lady got married to one rich guy, claimed love for him but along the line, problems of life struck that made the man to lost all his wealth; my darlings love finished, the woman started being promiscuous and disrespected the man at any slight provocation to the extent that the marriage was disannul and they went their separate ways BUT if she did love him genuinely I believe she would have stick with the man through thick and thin. So you see money can buy love but not genuine love. Note the difference.

♥️If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

Ah! My sister this question is hard to answer, I mean to choose, maybe this is not how you should have put it o🤣🤣🤣.
Hmmmm! Seriously I'm confused on what to choose because both of them aside God, are the most important thing to man. A man needs money to meet his needs and also navigate his way through life, and he also needs love to feel loved, and have a sense of belonging and acceptance. When I mean a man, women inclusive. So you see why it is hard for me to choose any from the two. So pardon me, I need the two, both the money and the love.

It is money that makes me hustle hard and it is love that makes me belong to a family, and also push me to want to get married and establish my own family.

♥️It is true that money answers to all things, in your own understanding, can money answer to love?

Yes money can answer to love but not to true or genuine love. There's a difference between love and true love. Let me explain;
Someone can love you base on what you have, or who you are; that's your social status. But you see true love it doesn't care about who you are or what you are. The person just love you for no reason, if you ask him/ her why they love you, I don't think they might have a better explanation to give. That's why you would often hear someone saying "I don't know why I even love this person, whether poor, disabled or old. True love can find its expression in them.

I'd like to stop here

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Thank you for Reading
@tripple-e
One love

I invite my friends @yaladeeds @bela90 @missyleo to join

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

I like your writer up, but you see that question you are finding difficult to answer?

If you were given the opportunity to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

My dear the answer to the question is "Love is sweet and important but when money is involved love become more sweeter and importanter" 🤣.

 last month 

🤣🤣🤣they said choose one, even you can not answer

 last month 

I need money, since I am Love already 🤣

 last month 

No wahala 😀

 last month 

Oh my goodness😅! I couldn't stop laughing🤣🤣 while I was reading through your post. I must confess that it's really interesting and impressive.

I love the fact that you answered all the questions with honesty and sincerity. You are honest about you response to all the questions😊😊.

You have written so well @tripple-e and I wish you all the best in the contest🥰

 last month 

I'm glad you find my post interesting, thank you so much for Reading

 last month 

Always welcome

 last month 

♥️

Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

Thank you for your support

 last month 

Smile, when i saw the question i laughed just as u. I also love the fact that you said true love exist even without money but only the wise people would understand this. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Thank you dear for reading

It is funny 😂 how you are confuse in making the choice, everyone is confuse as well, but even with that a choice must be made, I love money, but when it comes to relationship I go for love because love covers transgression, with love everything is possible, but I am not against people choices, it is a free world we make personal decision, so I respect every other people decisions.
I enjoy reading your post, I wish you good luck with the challenge.

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend for your contribution and well wishes

You are welcome

 last month 

♥️

I really enjoyed reading your post. There's a place where the question was been asked to choose between LOVE and MONEY, and you choose the both,smiles. Then you stated your reason that's fine to me i we choose money over love ❤️ because love doesn't pay bills, when you have the money you will be financially stable and remember that love is more sweeter when the cash is available. If you don't have money as a lady and you are looking for true love men will use you as a toy. Choose money over love ❤️ my dear. Wishing you best of luck 🫶

 last month 

Thank you so much for Reading and contribution, my dear your choice cannot be my choice, you are entitled to your opinion anyways. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55