You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Wow!!! Steemit has really done great in your life. That's indeed a mighty step you've taken with your house. It is a lifetime investment which you will always enjoy.

I really admire you and your motivation spirit here in steemit. You're one of the persons that have motivated me for a long time even when I dropped down you were still there. I really say thank you.

Self motivation is indeed great and that's how you motivate some people like me

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for the compliment. I am glad that you are also motivated by the achievement. I am always grateful to Steem and steemit. I appreciate your kind comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46