Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W2- "Self Motivation"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Hello all my Steemian friends and my competitor friends in this community, I hope you all are doing well. By the grace of that great Almighty God, I am also fine.

Yes I enjoyed the topic of last week's engagement challenge? There is no doubt that this topic was my favorite and I also tried my best to express my views on how I have managed myself with regard to my finances.

But perhaps it was my misfortune that my post not got the attention of some enlightened admin. It was not read and my post was completely ignored. I am giving the link of my post on the previous challenge. link

But still I proceed to perform my upcoming duties without feeling any discouragement even about Steemit.

And forgetting the failure of last time's competition, once again, I have come to participate in this favorite topic of the second week of
Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W2- "Self Motivation. Through today's challenge, I will share with you my self motivation and I will share about being determined.

What do you think causes people to lose motivation in life?

I think that when a person is unable to accomplish any of his goals, or despite his hard work, the results are not in his favor, then he goes into the pit of despair.

Whereas in life you may not always get the results as per your thinking. If any person only concentrates on his actions and does not desire their results, and continuously achieves his goals with impressive hard work and strong determination, then success will definitely kiss his feet some day or the other.

Many people, being apprehensive about their results, make their efforts half-heartedly, which becomes the reason for their failure. Sometimes a person becomes a victim of frustration even after being influenced by the successes of someone else.

Have you ever been discouraged or depressed before? How did you handle it

Yes, there have been many ups and downs in my long life, and I think such moments of discouragement come in every person's life, but this is where the real test of a man is how he can control himself in these moments. Moves forward.

Well, it is not so easy that a person does not get the results as per his wish and he continues to behave normally.

But I have to say about myself that I started my life from zero, and I did not even set big goals.

But there were many obstacles even in simple tasks and many times I felt that if I failed this time too, my career would come to an end.

But I always kept my mind strong and kept achieving my goals by doing new work, forgetting the previous failure.

And let me tell you that many people ask for things from God for themselves, but I never asked for anything from God and today I am at the highest level of success.

Is self-motivation a good practice? explain.

Yes, I don't think so. I completely believe that self-motivation is very useful, it motivates us to take action on a goal.

It increases our confidence and controls us to stick to our goals and always move forward.

When we motivate ourselves by saying that if you want to do something good in life, then for that we first have to control our self-confidence.

Because if your confidence wavers even a little, you will face dilemma in achieving your goal.

That is why we should always pat ourselves on the back for our actions.

We should always have the belief and insistence that I am the best, only through this we will be able to give advice to others and prove ourselves.

On Steemit what keeps you motivated

My journey on steemit platform is not very long, I registered myself in July 2022 but published my first post on 4th December 2022 and till now I have published 235 posts.

Before coming to this, I had no experience of writing or reading on any public platform. But to be honest, after participating in various competitions organized on this platform, my knowledge has increased a lot.

The most interesting thing is that on this platform, I got a chance to read the posts of enlightened and highly knowledgeable people from countries all over the world and learned many new things from them.

Through some power up competitions, I got inspired to increase my steam power. I did not choose this platform for any purpose of earning money. My only objective was that through this I would increase my knowledge and also be able to introspect.

I also want to invite to @josepha @mdkamran and @aviral123 to participate in the contest

Thanks for reading my post.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank You.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Autoestima y motivacion van de la mano, si una esta lo suficientemente bien plantada, la automotivacion se hace presente espontaneamente paralevantarnos en la adversidad. Exitos en tu entrada.

Gracias señora ,
Las palabras y comentarios de miembros veteranos como usted son una recompensa para mí.
Con Respeto.

Thank You very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46