Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

First of all, my Namaste and greetings to all my steemit friends, today I am going to participate in a very interesting completion "Steemit Engagement Challenge S12W1 |Finance and Me ". hosted by @steem4nigeria admin in #Steem4Nigeria

I would like to request my 3 friends to participate in this competition .
@jesaf7
@saimonisai12
@aviral123

There is no doubt that the status of any country is assessed by its financial status, at present our country Bharat is a developed nation moving towards a better economic status.

Our country currently stands at the 5th position among the world's largest economies, and the government of our country is showing commitment to take it to the 3rd largest economy in the world.

We are hosting the G20 meeting in our country from 9-9-23 to 10-9-2023. Billions of dollars of our country will be spent on this event.

We have just successfully conducted our country's moon mission named "Chandrayaan-3". And within a few days of this, we have successfully completed another "Aditya L-1" mission to investigate and study the Sun.

A lot of money is spent in all these campaigns, and it is a reflection of the financial condition of any country.
In my opinion, finance is a tool through which we can fulfil our financial goals.

How do you view finance?

In fact, proper money is required to establish and run any business, industry etc. If a person or a group of people does not have enough money to start any industry or business, then they Borrow from financial institutions to make arrangements or publicize your venture and invite common people to participate in it, and arrange funds by selling shares of your venture to them.

Presently various banks of our country have been instructed to provide adequate funds to the entrepreneurs to help them in the creation of new industries and businesses. That is why new entrepreneurs and businessmen are not facing any problem of finance.

Do you have all you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What are you not able to accomplish due to finance? Mention 3 of them

At present, I am a voluntary retired government official, but I took this retirement only to do some new business, so after retirement, the government gave me a very good amount as my retirement dues and I Some of that money was used for his business. So I am not facing any financial inconvenience to do business.

What can you do to be able to wisely manage what you have in the meantime?

Having served as a government official for a long time and having vast experience in financial management, I manage my resources wisely even after retirement.

I have never wished for much profit. I always take full care of the quality of my sold goods. In my work anyway, there is a question of life of patients who are hanging between life and death.

I supply surgical items for the use of patients in hospitals, the quality of which I do not accept any compromise on. And because of this, I have become a name in my business and I keep getting orders for government supplies. Due to these reasons, my financial and economic condition remains completely normal.

Who do you run to for help in times of financial need?

By the way, it is my principle that the legs should be spread as much as the sheet to cover it. But whenever I get an order bigger than my bank balance, I do not have to run anywhere, because all my orders are absolutely safe and the payment is received on time. That is why my bank has given me an overdraft facility equal to the amount of my annual business, and I have to pay interest only on that overdraft amount till the payment is received.

There is no significant loss in my profit due to this. Due to the grace of God and my right deeds, I have never had to bow down before any person or organization for financial help.

Heartfelt thanks for reading my post.

Thanks for reading my post and my point of views.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46