**Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 60: Life Lessons**

in Steem4Nigeria21 hours ago

Hello and Namste my steemian Family,

This is my participation in the contest” Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 60: Life Lessons
by @steem4nigeria in Steem4Nigeria

Can you share a situation where a mistake taught you an important lesson?

Yes, I have learned many such lessons, but once my mother advised me not to travel by car at night, because my car had some flaws, I ignored her advice and then my car broke down on the way, I was worried the whole night. Then I never repeated such a mistake again.

How do you handle setbacks or failures, and what have you learned from them?

I learn a new lesson from my failures, and by learning from them I start again with new enthusiasm, removing the shortcomings in my work and show success. Failures play the role of your teacher in life.

Have you experienced a moment that made you appreciate the importance of kindness or empathy?

There cannot be just one such incident. My whole life has been full of kindness and sympathy. I have never refused to help any poor, helpless, needy, destitute, widow in my life. I have always appreciated those people who keep helping such persons like me. Our life is precious and a boon given by God. If God makes us capable of helping others, then we must do so.

What role does perseverance play in achieving your goals, and can you share an example?

Well, I have shown my perseverance in achieving my goals throughout my life, and as a result of this, my position is very strong today. For example, once people were discouraging me from setting up a medicine factory and I did not have sufficient funds, but I had made up my mind, so I took a loan from the bank and set up the factory. And then the conditions started becoming favorable for me. If we struggle hard for our decision then no power can stop us from achieving our goal.

What lesson(s) have you gained in life that you would love to share with us.

I have learnt many things in my life, like, no person is bad, it is just his circumstances that are bad. Like helping someone does not make someone poor. Like instead of preaching to others, it is better to look inside yourself. Like we should listen carefully to the problems of the people around us and solve them. Like we should never be proud of our beauty, wealth, strength.

I also want to invite here

@paholags, @malikusman1, @starrchris, @drhira, @lhorgic

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steemians.

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 16 hours ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Una lección de vida puede ser el mejor legado que ella misma nos puede otorgar por ello, siempre digo que debemos estar muy agradecidos con cada una de las lecciones que recibimos a medida de que vamos avanzando en edad ya que, esas experiencias son las que nos orientan a evolucionar y ser la mejor versión de nosotros mismos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 13 hours ago 

Hola, amigo,
Aceptaste mi invitación, leíste mi publicación y expresaste tu apoyo, te expreso mi más sincero agradecimiento. Y mis mejores deseos para ti.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 7 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date28/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
I've learnt a great deal from your experience. You just have this positive energy and it's that positive energy that drives and keeps you going . Thanks for sharing. I'm impressed.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08