Contest; Who am I?

in Steem4Nigeria8 days ago

Hello and Namste my steemmian Family

Today I am here to present my participation in the Contest Alert; Who am I?hosted by @sahmie in Steem4Nigeria “

ai-generated-8287828_1280.jpg

source

What makes you unique and special?

Actually I am a very simple and modest person, and I am used to minding my own business. I am not used to knowing about others and paying attention to their personal matters. That is why these things make me different from others. And as far as looking special is concerned, I don't know how to look special. I mostly like to stay busy with my work and my routine. Because I believe that the time wasted in talking about others and discussing them, why not use it in my productivity. This also saves my own time and I avoid getting into any controversy.

How do you think your experiences shape who you are as a person?

I have preferred such experiences throughout my life, and these experiences have played a major role in shaping my life. And I have also taught this impartial and non-controversial role of mine to my family members. And I have tried that they also live their life without getting embroiled in controversies like me. I am living a very happy, controversy-free and prosperous life.

What values and beliefs do you hold that define your identity?

The main principles of my life have been to live happily and let others live happily too, and by adopting these principles I have never harmed anyone nor have I ever thought about harming anyone, just like this, avoiding controversies, tolerating my small and big losses, I have spent my life, and I wish to live like this in the future too.

How do you see yourself evolving and growing in the future?

I have lived my life till now with a lot of discipline and hard work, and have worked with foresight, hard work, dedication to achieve all the goals of my life. And I have got the expected results from this, and I have full faith that I will keep getting in the future too. Because I have never allowed negative thoughts to enter my life.

What do you think sets you apart from others around you?

It may be narcissism and self-praise to say that I am different from others around me, because there may be others like me. But I do know that when a person spends his life with simplicity, without any interference in other people's matters and works hard to achieve his goals, he is definitely different from others.

image.png

I also want to invite here
1- @metti

2-@arispranata5

3-@naty16

Thanks for reading my post, I pray to God for the progress and happy future of all Steamians

With Great love and honour,

Sur-riti❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Muy buena participación amigo, gracias por la invitación.

 6 days ago 

Muchas gracias por comentar mi post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58