Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

image.png

Hello Everyone!!

I hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. We have entered in week 4 of steemit Engagement Challenge Season 12. Today I'm here to be a part of this amazing contest "My Favorite Household Appliances". Very interesting topic I think most of us have some common favorite household appliances. I'm sharing mine.

Let's start today's topic

IMG_20230925_230254.jpg
Microwave oven

My most favorite kitchen appliance is microwave oven. It makes my life so easy. I warm all food in microwave. It help me to keep clean kitchen. Once cooking is done than I clean kitchen. And keep food in fridge. Than microwave is used before serving food.

There are many kinds of microwave and you can cook too in some kind of microwave oven. I have simple one that can warm food or you can use to defrost some good.

I usually four times use this microwave. In my country electricity rate become too high and microwave need more electricity. So now days I'm trying to use less microwave to save electricity bill.

Now microwave price is very high but my microwave is 10 year old and at that time I purchased it in 9000 pkr

IMG_20230925_230601.jpg
Refrigerator

Second most important and of course my favorite appliance is refrigerator. I think it's most important part of every home. It keeps my food fresh for long time. I can preserve my raw food like, vegetables, fruits and meats for weeks.

It cools our drinks, gives ice. I feel incomplete without refrigerator. It's our kitchen partner. I use all day refrigerator for keeping food, for taking cold water and drinks etc. I keep leftovers in kitchen that we use next day.

In pakistan there are many local and imported refrigerator companies. There rates are different from size to size and from model to model. My refrigerator is 4 years old and I bought it in 80000k at that time

These are my favorite household appliances, both products are very important for kitchen. I have ended my post. I would like to invite@sualeha, @drhira, @faran-nabeel for the contest.Thanks for giving time to my post

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Refrigerator and microwave has now become a very necessary appliance for every house. All the appliances we use in our home, made our life and daily tasks easier.You have presented your post very nicely in front of us.Best wishes for you.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for giving time to my post

Among the many appliances in our homes, ovens and refrigerators are very important. Essential for heating a meal and preparing fast food, refrigerators work with cold water to preserve food.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for giving time to my post 👍

 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga conservas muy bien tus electrodomésticos a pesar te usarlos desde hace tiempo, el frigorífico lo usamos a diario porque nos mantiene los alimentos bien conservados por varios días, y el microondas nos ayudar a calentar la comida que hemos guardado en el frigorífico

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

Hello dear @suboohi, 😊
Good to read about your favorite household appliances this moment. I can sense that microwave and refrigerator are very much important/ useful in your home.

Thank you for sharing and success in the challenge!

Hola amiga Saludos

Tienes razón en cuanto al microondas es un Electrodomésticos muy útil y funcional en la cocina, gracias a él podemos tener la comida caliente en cualquier momento.

Y el Refrigerador es Indispensable porque cumple la función de mantener frescos y en buen estado los alimentos y demás de dos poder contar con agua y jugos frios a cualquiera hora del día.
Éxitos y buena suerte con tu participación

 9 months ago 

Hello temanku sayang
Sama seperti anda kulkas meruoaka peralatan favorit saya juga. Saya setuju dengan uraian anda dikontes ini.

Saya ucapkan selamat atas kesuksesan anda di kontes ini.
Salam.dan banyak berkah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44