Steemit Engagement challenge season5: week 4 || Special food for dinner for parties|| by @sualeha on 31/10/22

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

image.png


In Pakistan most popular and very delicious Chicken /Mutton/beef karahi no occasion,s menu never complete without it most demanding food present in every parties,s dinner 🍽️🍽️

Hello Everyone


It's pleasure for me to share my second post in @steem4Nigeria in weekly engagement challenge season 5 week 4 ,it's a wonderful theme given by this community About special food for dinner parties.I am belong to Pakistan we are meat lover people never mind it's beef , chicken or mutton and the spicy 🥵 recipes famous in all over the world,in Pakistani food we add red chilli,green chili and whole spices for hot and spicy flavor enhancer.


why I suggested the Chicken/Mutton karhies is special dinner for parties in Pakistan


As I said above I belong to Pakistan and my observation and suggestions is that the most popular and favorite foods are our traditional Biryani and Karahies my friend @kunwal already posted on Biryani so I decided to go on second traditional and very tamping Chicken karahi experience with you guys.The unique meat flavor and spices made it very mouth watering and every one liked to eat in birthday parties, wedding ceremony,get together and even in normal daily menu at home .The karahies available in different recipes like White karahi,smoky karahi,churcy krahi,Afghani karahi ,green masal karahi ,Lubnani karahi , chicken pickle krahi andy own invented fusion karahi , Specially the men's of the family crazy about this dish and when ever went on restaurant ordered karahi ,in my in -lows they all depends me to add chicken karahi in dinner parties I am made it perfectly and Evey one like it .


Have you prepared this food before and 5 major Ingridents.


I am a good cook made all type of karahies by my self for my family My husband like chicken karahi so once a week I made it due to Yammy flavour of chicken and spices

image.png

Major Ingridents of karahi

In karahi we add many Ingrident but the major items are given below

  • Chicken/beef/mutton
  • Tomatoes
  • Ginger/Garlic paste
  • Oil/Ghee
  • Green chill
  • Red crushed chill
  • Salt
  • Powder spices like red chilli powder Turmeric
IMG_20210805_155135_412.jpgIMG_20210805_154146_918.jpg
IMG_20210805_154047_498.jpgIMG_20210805_153625_652.jpg

These are the main ingredients for karahi I like beef karahi but make sure add meat with bone who will increase the tasty of karahi more .


Health Benefits of Chicken/beef /mutton karahi

__&
In karahi the main ingredient is meat ,red meat rich of iron and high quality of protein and the second main ingredient is tomatoes had potassium,minerals vitamin, yoghurt is a big source of calcium and very important for our digestive system,the spices add more nutritional over all.healthy meal served with bread so we alsoget carbohydrates in bonus that made you active whole day over all it's.its not just tasty it,shealthy also so.add in your partiesnas aspecial dinner and add the beauty 😍😍 of event .


why does food of add beauty of special occasion and why


In my point of view food is the best way to convey your love to your love once , family and friends and delicious and well presentation of the food shown your respect and importance that you give to your guests so in gathering mostly people like to served beautifully and according to the tradition and there custom of there country.Thats all from my I hope you understand my point of viewand once again thanks for reading my post till end .


In the last I specially invite my friend @nishadi89 ,@ranarehman ,@jyoti-the light ,@suboohi to participate in delicious 😋😋 foodie contest .I hope you like my post see you soon with new post till then take care

Thanks

💖 @sualeha 💖

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Wonderful post , yes karahi is very famous in Pakistan specially Karachi 🤤 best of luck for the contest,

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Loading...

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from team 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 01/11/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for vote and support ☺️

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga qué ricas comidas nos has traído para una cena muy especial;!! Desde acá de Venezuela estoy conociendo cada uno de tus platillos que se ven súper deliciosos Gracias por compartir!!
Muchos éxitos 🤗

 2 years ago 

Casualmente tenemos gustos similares, sobre todo por la carne y el chile. Si estofado se ve muy rico! Es bueno que todos en casa disfruten de este rico plato y que también consuman el picante!

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

😍😍😍
I have to taste it. But it's too spicy for me. It looks very delicious. It's like the curry sauce in my area. Good luck for the contest, dear.

Hola @sualeha. Comparto la misma ideas la comida es la mejor manera de transmitir amor. Su comida realmente se ve muy exquisito 😋. Creo que cada país tiene su comida especial y también cada hogar tiene su comida que le encanta mucho.

 2 years ago 

Hey friend,

This food is so lovely and it basic ingredients are high in proteins and other nutrients which makes them lovely and good for the health.Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76