Steemit Engagement challenge season:5 /week :6||A friend in need is a friend in deed ||by @sualeha

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Screenshot_20221115-212642_1.jpg

Source


☺️ Hello Everyone ☺️


True friends are always there for you ,They support and help you in everything 👍👍


It's pleasure for me to here again with my steemit Engagement challenge post in one of my favorites community before engagement challenge I never knew about #steem4nigeria community very well but by the grace of Sec I worked on different community and got chance to learned and intact with others on steemit .I wantto invite @kunwal,@subiihi ,@syedahira ,@jyoti-thelight to participate in amazing contest.Engagement is very important for anyone relation/good step taken by steemit team I really appreciated and wants to continue.... 😍😍.


Will always be by your side
When you need them the most
Even when you treat them bad
And tell them to leave,they will
Always be there for you 💕💕


So guys let's move in our theme of the week about in friendship the friend in need is a friend in deed basically bonding,co-operation, trust , sacrifices understanding and chemistry between friends and if who need support in any term like moral, finical or even she/he in desperation not leave her alone ,help them sincerely as you can .I had many good friends in my social circle ,school friends ,some belongs to @steemit and some from my family all are good and cooperative,I am very lucky in that sense 😘.I like to share here the person who really cares me yesterday, today and will tomorrow the one and only very generous my sweetie dear friend suboohi Sajjad user name at steemit is @suboohi proudly CR of my beloved country Pakistan.


Do you have any one you call a friend in deed how did you meet and how long you have known each other??(share her name and picture)


As I said about @suboohi is my friend who always stand with me in good or bad time ,our friendship very long she is my childhood friends alot of good memories, fantastic time we spent each other ,she encouraged me , understand my problem whether it's personal or regarding steemit ,she gave me confidence and advised me time by time how I get ride from my domasic issued happened in my life regarding my in-lows.



Mey best friend on park for morning Walk with our families, I experienced that morning walk made me very cool ,light and tension free such a beautiful morning that was ....


True friends are always
there for you .
Fake friends only appear
when they want
Something from you 😉😉


What are the special qualities that attracted you to the person or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past .


IMG_20220227_074259_332.jpg

Well in my point of view the true friend asked your problems and if she /he had any kind of solution he ready to help you either it's advice or suggestions and did it by self ,cares about you and your love once ,gave time to her friendship for strong bonding ,as she could ,I lovll wants to share here the really short story,how my friend helped me morally in past .

IMG_20220227_073711_901.jpg

💝 My story 💝

Suboohi and me knew each other long long time ago,after marriage due to responsibilities like home ,kids , lived in joined family a lot of responsibilities along with restrictions and bad behoves faced on that rainy days 😭🥺 but we connected by mobil phone.One day my dear friend called me,she caught me I was in mental stress and away from life literally, after asking me about my in-laws bad behaviors , actually she knew that I was in stressed and mentally exhausted due to mother in low attitude and I became sick in all of that restrictions and interface of my sister in lows ,all these problem killed me day by day ,she knew very well time by time I shared with her in my 15 years of married life ,on that day she talked to me and she understood my damastic problems ,I never ever shared any one even in my familyon that time she emotional support me and suggested me to leave it on God and came out from that situation easily by divert my mind in constructive way ** She introduced me steemit platform and guide me how I work on it ,how to made post ,mark down about voting , comments and much more and in return you get money from that So that was the turning point of my life , whenever I got free time I work on steemit and gradually I forgot all my problems and I became mentally relaxed,making crafts and got good comments made me happy and cheerful and I it's increased self confidence 😁😁.It's not a small thing that she did for me ,she is my best friend and she made me again healthy, normal and useful human being for my family ,my husband is very pleased 😄 when he saw me busy on stermit with home chores.


Do you think your friendship remained intact as it past ??


  • The answer is yes ,we connected on through steemit hehehe 😄😄,also talked on mobile phone,we meetup at different places and home with families get-together and dinner paries .Insh Allah in future we continue our friendship like today , because we understand each other and made for each other ,I am the lucky one fortunately suboohi is my friend a person who get back me normal and healthy life .💕💕

IMG_20220227_073615_970.jpg


we spent adorable 😍😍 moment with my lovely friend on ⛱️ beach of Karachi Pakistan


To help a friend in need is easy but to give him your time is not opportune.
(Charlie Chaplin)


Is it a person on steemit and is she faringin eco system


  • Yes she is on steemit the mod of steem for Pakistan community and motivates the Pakistani uses on steemit ,the CR of Pakistan and getting very good position at steemit that's why she is my ideal 😍😍.

Write a short message to tell her how amazing she is


Old saying Old is gold 🪙 as same my old and true friend I love you and I must told you that

  • Thanks you for everything for me, your support your advices made my life beautiful and peaceful once again thank you my precious friend,no one like you 💕💕

image.png


Thanks

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 last year 

Thanks a lot @,ngoenyi and team 3 for support 💕💕

 last year 

As I said about @suboohi is my friend who always stand with me in good or bad time ,our friendship very long she is my childhood friends alot of good memories, fantastic time we spent each other ,she encouraged me , understand my problem whether it's personal or regarding steemit ,she gave me confidence and advised me time by time how I get ride from my domasic issued happened in my life regarding my in-lows.

I didn't know you two were friends. Very nice to hear. May Allah keep you both in this sweet relationship for the rest of your life. Childhood friendship is stronger than gold.Stay happy. 😍🥰

 last year 

Yes dear thanks for wishes 😊😊

 last year 

MashAllah , may Allah make this bond stronger and very well written post , thanks for inviting me please also visit on my post. ♥️

 last year 

Thank dera💕
Sure I will see you post

Loading...

No doubt she has a golden heart, i always get inspiration by her how she is managing everything, you are so lucky to have a guider like her may your friendship live long ameen.

 last year 

Ameeen 💕💕 thanks for comment on my post

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel
✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Delegate
steem-sri.lanka
, Support the Sri Lankan Community While Receiving an Interesting ROI

 last year 

Wahoo what a relationship, truly she is a friend in need.may God bless her and bond the friendship stronger.

 last year 

Thanks for your kind words 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04