You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge season:5 /week :6||A friend in need is a friend in deed ||by @sualeha

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

As I said about @suboohi is my friend who always stand with me in good or bad time ,our friendship very long she is my childhood friends alot of good memories, fantastic time we spent each other ,she encouraged me , understand my problem whether it's personal or regarding steemit ,she gave me confidence and advised me time by time how I get ride from my domasic issued happened in my life regarding my in-lows.

I didn't know you two were friends. Very nice to hear. May Allah keep you both in this sweet relationship for the rest of your life. Childhood friendship is stronger than gold.Stay happy. 😍🥰

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes dear thanks for wishes 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31