Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 6 ||My country,my home||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Hello Everyone

GridArt_20231009_094058778.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am also fine alhudulliah today I want to share my participation post in engagement challenge season 12 in week 6 hosting by #steem4nigeria community with full of enthusiasm and share about my country , about historical values and different shades of my home land , visiting places briefly so guys it's time to start my blog I am sure you will being with me till end ❤️.

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

I am from Pakistan it's great home land the people of country having great vision strongly believed on hard working and loyalty for the country welfare and prosperity.

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

20230804_145441_0000.png

Well we all love our country with heart and soul 💖 but the bitter truth is that unfortunately the uncertain condition of my country made me worried day by day have to accept the ground realities any ways here I share some historical importance why our ancicters made this beautiful country after long struggle. The basic ideology of making of Pakistan is that Islamic ideology Muslims of India left together but according to the religion they can't survive and grow well that's why Independence movement is started for separate Homeland and after a long struggle we got Pakistan to saved our Islamic values tradition for preserve the freedom culture and tradition for the Muslims .

  • Basically Pakistan is agricultural country and our soil is too rich for all types of food grains fruits and vegetables,for export is our grains ,cotton and many other food products very high in quality and main exports depends on that .

  • In city Karachi having the beautiful sea and sea port ,very important point for traders, it's modified as a picnic place as well ,the food court and other amusement park attract people.

  • The beauty of northern areas of my country is popular all over the world. Due to earthquake some areas still need for renovations but it's a God gifted amazing eye catching scene of all these places .

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

png_20230804_145730_0000.png

Edit by canva

No not at all because my country is my identity the situation of my beloved home gradually down by economically badly so on the bad time my country need my services , support.My country gave me a lot now it's my turn to facilitate as much possible in my capictivity because loyal and responsible citizens are thea asset of country.

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?


png_20230804_150344_1.png

Edit by canva

Well my country is very beautiful especially popular in his greenery but I want to see some and improvement on the villages sites of Pakistan because there there were no basic facilities for people like clean water electricity shelter food issues health facilities education problem and so on . So it's my hardly desire that the ruler area of the country would be modern and all facilities access for everyone.

I hope you like my blog ,to finish I would like to invite my friends
@suboohi
@jyoti-thelight
@kouba01
,@pelon53
@ripon0630
to participate in wonderful contest and share there fabulous entries in steemit engagement challenge.

it's pleasure for me to being with me will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your love once 💓💓Allah Hafiz Regards@sualeha 🦋

Sort:  
Loading...

Pakistan is a very beautiful country from my recent research and I would love to make it part of the country I would love to your round.
Most importantly the Government will help improve those sectors that are lagging behind..
Good luck in the contest❤️

 last year 

I totally get where you're coming from. Your country's natural beauty is awe inspiring, bt it's disheartening to see the lack of basic facilities in rural areas.. It's inspiring how passionate you're about making a positive change. Your vision for a modern nd accessible rural area is something we should all be striving for...

 last year 

Hello @sualeha
You love your country a lot and with soul. Your country is very beautiful. I appreciate that you want to take care of your country from country to country in bad condition. You want the development of the village of your country including basic needs.

 last year 

Thanks my friend for your good wishes and prays for my country.
Have a nice day

 last year 

Saludos mi querida amiga... que bonito es que sientas ese agradecimiento por tu amado país, que sientas que es tiempo de devolver lo que en algún momento te dió.

Dios quiera y puedan terminar de remodelar todo lo que el terremoto les causó, (de acuerdo a lo que leí en tu post)

Te deseo mucho éxito y bendiciones.

 last year 

Hello friend thanks for sharing such awesome post on steem blockchain, your entry is really awesome and creative.

Well my country is very beautiful especially popular in its greenery but I want to see some and improvement on the villages sites of Pakistan because there were no basic facilities for people

It's interesting to see how beautiful your country is, I have heard it is a place for tourists attraction for the nation and also it can generate a source of income for your nation.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

 last year 

Pakistán es un hermoso país, con grandes bellezas naturales que merecen ser cuidadas y admiradas por todos. Espero que la condición de los servicios públicos en esta nación mejore, que el sector gubernamental se aboque a resolver esta situación.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Thanks dear for visiting and reviving on my blog and good hope for uncertain condition of my country.may Allah protect my country Ameen
Greetings 🤗🤗

Greetings friend,
You gave a very nice presentation about your country Pakistan. I came to know some good information about Pakistan through you. Pakistan is a very beautiful country from the natural point of view. Thank you very much for your beautiful publication and for sharing your thoughts about your country with us. I wish you the best of luck in the contest.

 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback ☺️☺️
Yes Allah gave my home land natural beautiful places specially north areas of Pakistan.
Have a nice day ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54