You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge season 12 week 6 ||My country,my home||

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friend thanks for sharing such awesome post on steem blockchain, your entry is really awesome and creative.

Well my country is very beautiful especially popular in its greenery but I want to see some and improvement on the villages sites of Pakistan because there were no basic facilities for people

It's interesting to see how beautiful your country is, I have heard it is a place for tourists attraction for the nation and also it can generate a source of income for your nation.

Thanks for going through, wishing you success, please engage on my post
https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@starrchris/steemit-engagement-challenge-sec-or

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55