You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit.

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)


Oh yes!
We support ANY quality post and good comment
ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @patjewell

Of importance is that you increase your Voting CSI. This you do by voting 10 posts every day at 100%. If you don't support others, they won't support you either. Next, I've given you this vote to help you follow Club5050. For now, as you are not in a club, you cannot use the Club50 tag.
CC: @josepha

Sort:  
 last month 

Noted ma, @patjewell. I will guide her on how to do the necessary things.

 last month 

Thank you my friend! ☕

Thank you ma @patjewell for this great support. Immediately I saw @josepha message I quickly came online to let you know that I will share the Steemit rule and follow the advice you have given me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50