You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Wicked! They Prefer Your Downfall To Your Success. Disclaimer -I Didn't Create Any Account In Hive And I Didn't Create With my Steemit Username Either

This is a distressing situation that has unfortunately happened a number of times before.

Thank you to @the-gorilla who has put the Fake / Warning comments on the posts and called on @hivewatchers to deal with them.

The posts are being downvoted to $0 there now so will hopefully stop.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I sincerely appreciate you, and the steemit team for trusting me in this critical time. It was so distressing when I saw it. And with this upvote from you and comment, my mind can now rest. @the-gorilla and all others who were instrumental have my thanks and appreciation. I wonder what I could have done without them.
Thanks once more, steemit in deed has human face. I am a living witness. I will keep promoting steem wherever I am. My faith and trust in steem, steemit and the steemit team has grown yet more and more. Words can't be enough to express my gratitude. I owe you all a lot and promise to remain steemexclusive

Mama G ✌🏽
Together we stand.

You are ine of the hypocrite
You taje your stomach go every where
Even verifying achievement post is family and friends
You

That's good news, then. 💪🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86