You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Is Wicked! They Prefer Your Downfall To Your Success. Disclaimer -I Didn't Create Any Account In Hive And I Didn't Create With my Steemit Username Either

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I sincerely appreciate you, and the steemit team for trusting me in this critical time. It was so distressing when I saw it. And with this upvote from you and comment, my mind can now rest. @the-gorilla and all others who were instrumental have my thanks and appreciation. I wonder what I could have done without them.
Thanks once more, steemit in deed has human face. I am a living witness. I will keep promoting steem wherever I am. My faith and trust in steem, steemit and the steemit team has grown yet more and more. Words can't be enough to express my gratitude. I owe you all a lot and promise to remain steemexclusive

Sort:  

Mama G ✌🏽
Together we stand.

You are ine of the hypocrite
You taje your stomach go every where
Even verifying achievement post is family and friends
You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14