You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country || by @yakspeace

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Ewee see me see temptations oo, which kind of problem be this oo, I hope you have succeed in making me salivate 🌝 this hot afternoon.

Nigeria jollof rice is a uniquely prepared food for all family members world wide because of it awesome and lovely taste.

Remain my own oo

wishing you success

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 don't hurry my dear friend, your is very much available, anytime you are chance just come and have it.

You know Niger native jellof rice is one of the best meal ever.

Thank you for passing by I really appreciate 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63