THE DIARY GAME - MY DAY AT SCHOOL

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

png_20230210_132050_0000.png
image created by me on Canva

Hello to everyone in this wonderful community today. How are we all doing and I hope you're all doing fine today.

It's been a while since I talked about my diary game so today I will be talking about my activity and how It went as soon as I owed you all to relax and sit tight as I drove my entry regarding this post today.


During the morning hours I woke up so early and I said my prayers and got up from bed to start my house chores. I will as we all know I stay alone and as such I needed to get off so early to do all the necessary things before heading for lectures.

So I got to where I Normally fetch water and many people be there already so I didn't get water and as such I started getting list for lectures so I rushed down to a level area where I could get water.

20230210_121401.jpg20230210_121342.jpg

I got the water and then I came back, and I washed my plates, I cleaned my room I did the necessary things that I was supposed to do before leaving the house. So I cooked also because I didn't want to attend lectures with an empty stomach 🙃 😅.

After having breakfast, I quickly checked the time and I noticed I was already late for my class, so I quickly go dressed and head out from my apartment.

As soon I got to school I noticed that my classmates were standing and waiting for the lecturer to arrive and so I happily joined them to stand and wait. So we were there until we got tired. Later, I and my friends began to take some pictures with my phone.

IMG-20230208-WA0005.jpgIMG-20230208-WA0004.jpg

We were still standing when I got a call from the lecturer in question and he said that I should tell the class there would not be lectures today because he is already on an official assignment and as such he won't be able to make it to class.

As soon as I exposed the information to my classmates they were all happy because we were supposed to write a test and non of us was ready for the test and as such, It was a prayer answered. That was how we left and continued taking photos until we got tired and then we all left for our various houses.

IMG-20230208-WA0003.jpg

My day was so cool and stressful because it's Friday and as such I now have the weekend to myself so that I can study and rest too. Thank you for visiting my page. I will be seeing you soon but for now, do take care of yourself.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46