You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Engagement Challenge Season 5, Week 1 - Elections In My Country South Africa

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

This is a great article I must say, all the major history of south Africa embedded in a post that is 👍.

It is great to know that south Africa also operates on a democratic system of governance and that is great, this system promotes freedom of right to all citizens.

You also talked about the problem you are facing as a result of bad leadership from the persons in power currently. With the statistics you have, i must say the voting exercise is not too friendly but I hope all this will change if all your methods are judiciously put to use. Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello!
Thank you for reading and engaging with my post.
I think that in a way elections and the voting procedure that goes with it is not a likable one where ever you are in the world.
Unfortunately it is something I feel we all need to do.

Fingers cross that a easy and fast system will be implemented before our next election.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84