You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Engagement Challenge Season 5, Week 1 - Elections In My Country - India

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The electoral processes in your country is almost same as mine in which all eligible citizens only gets to vote once during the presidential election.

You also made mention of central power being accredited to the prime minister and then next to him is the head of state which is the president, but here in Nigeria we only have President who is the ruler of the country and then Governors which are the head of states.

I also welcome your idea on the blockchain based system of election for with that it will not only save cost but also promote free and fair elections. I hope this will be accomplished in your country. Greetings

Sort:  

I also welcome your idea on the blockchain based system of election for with that it will not only save cost but also promote free and fair elections. I hope this will be accomplished in your country. Greetings.

I too eagerly waiting like those changes in my country.

Lets hope for best. Thank you very much for stopping my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47