Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Good day steemians, how are you all doing today? I hope everything is fine in your area, if so then we should all thank God for protection because everything is quite fine in my area also. Today I will be participating in this contest that was organized by my boss @josepha, he's a good man 😁.

1678578435516.jpg

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account?

My plans at the beginning of the year weren't much, they were quite straight-forward also. These few plans are;

  • Being known in steemit : I made this one of my plans because it will really help me alot, I can achieve this by engaging in alot of steemian's posts and participating in contest.
  • Doing my achievement 5 : After doing my achievements to 4 and refusing to continue till this year because of some reasons, I decided to do my achievement 5 task 1 post in the beginning of this year.

iMarkup_20230312_005926.jpg

  • Reaching a reputation of 60 : I planned to be active in steemit alot so that my reputation can reach 60 before the month of April and alot of things didn't work out for me and it didn't reach 60 while am we are in the beginning March but I believe it will be up to 60 before next month.

  • Making my steem power 200 : I planned to make sure my steem power increases to 200 before the month of April but is just 157 and April is around the corner, but am sure it will get to at least 185 before next month.

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?

Have not really done much because I was busy with school, trying to arrange myself in the beginning of the term. I didn't have alot of chance to engage in alot of steemian's posts because of school whenever am back from school I normally go to my boss supermarket to assist him.

Luckily for me I was able to achieve my achievement 5 task 1 post and am happy for that. I hope to also do the second task too.

I have been working really hard to make my steem power 200 by publishing losts of quality contents and getting few nice upvotes and I pray to get one from steemcurator01 or 02 in other to achieve this fastest.

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.

The other plans I have for the year aren't much and I hope to achieve them all before the end of December, these plans are;

  • Being a moderator in at least one community.

  • Gaining a total steem power of 1000.

  • Being regarded as one of the best steemians here.

  • Active in so many communities.

  • Recruiting more than 5 persons to steemit.

  • Reaching a reputation of 70

iMarkup_20230312_010250.jpg

  • Becoming one of steemcurator01 and 02's regular customer 🤣 and so many others.

Conclusion

With the grace of the almighty God and my hardwork and consistency, nothing can make me not to achieve all the plans have set as well as the rest that I will plan within the year. I hope you guys will also achieve your goals. Bye.

I invite @richy20, @lhorgic, @goodybest, @eliany and @enamul17 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55