Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 4 - Special Food For Dinner Parties

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Good evening Steemit friends, I hope that you had a great Thursday. Today you will enjoy Crispy tasty and delicious Meggi noodles Cutlet recipe. Really This recipe is the ideal option for breakfast, snack or dinner.Today I will explain how to prepare delicious "Meggi noodles Cutlet recipe".I am going to participate this fantastic Food Contest. As a special dinner food , i am going to make tasty noodles Cutlet recipe.The magic of this recipe is found in the awesome flavor provided by two elements.Two major elements are Meggi Noodles and Potatoes. This is the first time I prepare this delicious meggi noodles Cutlet recipe.

IMG-20221103-WA0036.jpg

Let's make

Ingredients

IMG_20221103_150714.jpg

ingredientsquantity
Meggi noodles2 Packet
Boil potatoes2 pieces
Long bean chopping3 tablespoons
Onion Chopping4 tablespoons
Garlic chopping1 tablespoons
Raw chilli Chopping2 tablespoons
Pea-flour1/2 Cup
Flour4 tablespoons
Dry chilli powder1 tablespoons
Maggi masala2 packet
Salt1 tablespoons
Tumaric powder1 tablespoons
Five carminents1 tablespoons
Cumin powder1 tablespoons
Biscuits powder1/2 tablespoons
Soyabean oil300 grams

The making of preparation and process

GridArt_20221103_152637384.jpg

First of all ,I collected 2 packet Maggi noodles and Boil this noodles as needed and removed water from this boil Noodles.

IMG-20221103-WA0039.jpg

I gathered long bean chopping, onion chopping, garlic chopping,Raw chilli Chopping.Mix it well.I mix five carminents,dry chilli powder, salt, tumaric powder, Meggi masala , cumin powder etc.

I mix this elements together with maggi noodles and blend it properly.I make noodles Cutlet shape.I took flour, pea-flour and mixed Tumaric powder, Salt in pan.

GridArt_20221103_171621855.jpg

I mixed with this pea-flour . blend it properly.make better.I took biscuits powder and mix this biscuits powder with cutlet.I drowned cutlet in this pea-flour better.

GridArt_20221103_171640895.jpg

I admixed 300 grams soyabean oil in pan and heat it and mixed maggi noodles Cutlet with heat oil in pan.I fried this cutlet recipe as needed in pan.After that i picked up this maggi noodles Cutlet recipe from pan.

IMG-20221103-WA0036.jpg

Thus i make delicious maggi noodles Cutlet recipe.In this process you can make this tasty Maggi noodles Cutlet recipe perfectly.Now it is ready for serve.

The taste of this delicious maggi noodles Cutlet recipe and appropriate for every occasion

Really so delicious tasty healthy nutritious crispy maggi noodles Cutlet recipe.this is very absolute recipe for every occasion.I hope everyone will like this recipe and try this recipe.As i includes some vegetables in this recipe, Really so healthy recipe.lastly i want to say that it is perfect special dinner recipe.

IMG-20221103-WA0035.jpg

Selfie photography with delicious Maggi noodles Cutlet recipe

I am inviting this Engagement challenge contest

@pro12 @mariami @rezaul-420 @pro12 @adylinah @md-shahed @mabiya00 @diusma16 @alicargofer @rasel72

Contest link

DeviceRedmi note 10 pro max
Catagoryrecipe
Cooker@simaroy

10% beneficiary @steem4nigeria

Regards @simaroy

Sort:  

I like to see as a runner in this compititon, You shared good post with good images and good markdown styles, I hope you'll win in this contest and stay continue like this.

Best wishes from my side nothing else.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy for your comment.i try my best.As a participant,i am very happy for this contest. Many thanks for your inspirational comment. Sister.

 2 years ago 

I don't know about food. I think you made these dumplings. It is looking very tasty.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Oye!! No se me hubiese ocurrido preparar una receta como la suya! Sin duda alguna Steemit es una buena fuente aprendizaje, hoy he aprendido como hacer croquetas de fideos, es sencillo y se ven muy sabrosas.

Por eso se dice quea cocina es un arte y usted lo ha hecho muy bien. Felicitaciones y éxito en el concurso.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

I am very happy for your valuable and inspirational great comment. You say absolutely right.Cooking is a art and we always learning from this community. I am always learning and enjoying this community. Maggi noodles Cutlet recipe is absolute delicious and healthy recipe. Thanks for your valuable comment @rmm31 friend.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50