You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Nice to meet dear Shirani mam virtually who has a heart of gold. She supported you when your son go for higher study and your bonding since 1998 and its a long time, I was a little kid at that time. Its fine if she doesn’t use smart gadgets and not so educated but she is a helpful and sweet person who became your best friend when you need. Indeed she is your bestie. I wish you both keep this bonding between you forever 💝💓❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes, she will always be there for me, regardless of how dark or lovely my needs may be. She was there to get a simple fix when I was in hot water. Thank you, my friend, for your lovely words.

 2 years ago 

my pleasure dear, may you always be blessed with such best friends.

 2 years ago 

Thank for your kind blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86