My Experience on Steemit and Plans to Contribute to its growth || Entry By SHOHANA

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

growth.jpg

Source: canva

Greetings Everyone,

First of all I'm really very glad to find this contest from contest alert posts in steemit. This contest is really very interesting where I can explore my plans about steemit and steem. We all work for purpose and there is no person who has no purpose or goal behind their work. So honestly I also have goals and purpose behind being active steemian since last two years.

Steemit is a platform which giving me a lot and I'll be thankful for the lifetime for this giving. And yes I have goals too and I have plans for reaching goals and today in this contest blog I'm going to answer some question the honorable contest holder asked to we participants. So let me answering those questions to make it more clear and encourage you friends to bring more innovative plans to explore your creativities in this platform. This was we can all contribute to #steemgrowth and both platform and we all will be benefited.

  • Your first experience with Cryptocurrency and how you got to know about Steemit.

Its a long story! But I'll explain it shortly. One of my Pilipino blogger friend invite me for steemit in 2017 and later I get many invitation from friends to join here. They helped me know what is steem and crypto currency and guided me. My first steemit account @shohana lost keys and later I've joined steemit in November 2017 according to my steemit profile record of @shohana1 but I was inactive more than 2 years after working few months but keep saved my keys in my pen drive. In 2020 when the corona pandemic send us to quarantine, I left my job in October and joined again steemit in November 2020. I promised myself to not quit steemit as I made the mistake once.

  • Your journey so far on Steemit and what you planned to achieve.

Well my journey in this platform is pretty good even I can say one of the best thing I've found in my life which is blockchain based blogging platform steemit. At the beginning the journey was not easy but gradually it become easy for me with the help of honorable sir sc01, honorable curator sir Stephen Kendal, sir Mike and many more names I may have to mention but I just mentioned few names and without their constant help it never can be possible to make 71 reputation and 15k steem power. So I'm happy even with a little achievement. When I see people join steemit from my video tutorial on YouTube and exploring their talent , I feel good and nothing can be so good than having such feelings.

  • What is the most exciting innovation the Steemit team has introduced? Discuss. (e.g Engagement challenge, Crypto academy, Curation themes, Club Status, Burnsteem, etc.)

I think steemit engagement challenge, Crypto academy, Curation themes, Club Status, Burnsteem these all innovative ideas are worth to be loved and I tried them all more or less. But my most favorite is curation theme because this way there are many deserving quality blogs will don't miss appreciation and they will get support from curation team. In the past there are many deserving authors missed upvote from curators and many people left steemit for getting no support even having quality so this is the innovative idea that helping user holding at lease club5050 status and bringing more creativities for this platform and I really support this innovative idea from steemit team. Beside this steemit engagement challenge, Crypto academy,Club Status, Burnsteem these are also necessary initiatives that steemit team included.

  • How do you intend on promoting Steemit in your country and also how you can contribute to the growth of the platform?

As I told I've already invited many users from my country and they are also working actively. They watched my YouTube video tutorials from my channel and those videos are available in my native language. At the end of this post I'll share my channel link or the video link I've got many views and comments as response and some of them guided personally as they knocked me in discord chat and also in other social media I'm active in. My contribution to steemit will be more power up as my goal is bigger now and will try my best to reach 50k in next two years or sooner or later. I'm still making video tutorials to help my native steemians and they often show their gratitude which is my gain from my work. I may keep continue helping them even I'm not a CR of my country Bangladesh. I will promote steemit internationally via my twitter account and other social media platforms.

Conclusion:

At the end I want to say that, steemit is platform that deserves our time and it can be included as the part of our lifestyle. Here we can share our life events securely and when we keep serving good work we surely get appreciation from curators. So we should keep working and focusing on power up to be more powerful. Hope my words will motivate newbie steemians. Success is not instant and easy, we should work on it and success will follow us definitely today or tomorrow.


Video With My Voice For Helping My Native People To Join Steemit

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends to power up @lavanyalakshman @msdbitco @ikmalhariamuna @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @zulhendra to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By @reminiscence01


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Amazing explanation from you. Thanks for invite.

 2 years ago 

Welcome dear, wish to see your participation in this contest.

thank you for your valuable informations

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 😇

Good job dear 👍🏻 Lets go to the moon 🚀🚀

 2 years ago 

Ha ha ha! Ok Let's go 😂

Wow,am happy that you regreted dropping steemit for sometime.if it was for me,I can never do anything without this platform as it has been part of me.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your kind comment my friend 😇

Okay friend.


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Loading...

Wow! this is an amazing post from you, you indeed have the best interest of Steemit at heart.
Steem on!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for such kind words! Keep following my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77