Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away From Home.

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am participating in a cool contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. The theme of the competition is Away from home. The reason I like the concept is that when we humans want a break from the mechanical life, it feels like being away from home! Just like that happens to me every time. So today I will express my opinion on this topic by answering some of the set questions of the competition.

Steemtit (9).png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What is your definition of "Home"

jpeg

For me, home means a nest of peace. A nest in which I can breathe freely and live freely. I call home the place that gives me security, comfort, daily conveniences and inconveniences and protects me from the various adversities of the environment. I always feel comfortable in my home. And I have made all arrangements to make it a favorable environment for me. So I want to give my house another name of peace. Because there is no place where you can find more peace than your own home.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

jpeg

I have been away from home many times. And that is to visit. Sometimes I go away from home even if it is to enjoy various natural beauties. I enjoy the natural scenery of my country very much. I once went away from my hometown to my home town. I stayed there for quite some time. The name of that place is Tangail, my home district. My home district has a beautiful display of natural scenery. Which will impress everyone. Similarly, I also spent some time there from my house. Sometimes I go alone and sometimes I take my family with me. I always enjoy spending time there.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

jpeg

I have always had a wonderful experience at every place I have visited. The main attraction of my home district is the river Yamuna. It is the longest river in Bangladesh which is located near my village. I always go to the Yamuna river when I go to that place. I have never seen such a clean and calm river anywhere else. And the natural beauty around it is there. Kashful blossoms on the banks of the river in autumn. Also I went to the riverside in the afternoon and stayed there till the evening or twilight time. When the sun sets in the distant sky, the view is wonderful for me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you go? Give us reasons.

jpeg

Yes, I will definitely go. My house will never disapprove of me in this matter. Because they know I'm a nature lover. So I run there whenever I want. Then spend some time there and come back home again. In fact, when I get bored with the busy life in the city, I decide that I will leave home for a few days to the country. When you step outside of your daily routine for a few days or change your life for a few days, you will find those times to be very special. I feel the same way.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @adylinah, @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

You are right, home is where we have peace and breathe freely. No matter how far we are from home, we must always return back.

Thank you for the invitation friend!
Many success to you in the contest!

I have always had a wonderful experience at every place I have visited>

Really happy to hear that. The joy of visitation is to be happy at that visitation, wishing you the vest friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77