You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My Country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Oh sorry I thought Dud Sagar fountain is located in Chennai. When I watched Shah Rukh Khan's movie Chennai Express. And yes, it's great to know you are in Goa. Anyway, thank you very much for your feedback, friend. A lot of good luck to you.

Sort:  
 last year 

I am not in Goa ma'am but in Delhi for 10 more days before leaving for Australia. But I come from Goa and miss it much.

Oh I made a mistake again. Well you are leaving for Australia in a few days. Wishing you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you so much ma'am but I will be here on Steemit for sure 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56