Let's show how creative we are:- Drawing .

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

How are you all my Steemit people? I hope you are all well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well with all your prayers.
Today I am participating in another fun contest of the Steem4Nigeria community organized by @benton3. This is a good opportunity for me because I love to draw. Drawing works very well for my mental refreshment. With that, In addition to being practiced, it takes me one step closer to perfection in my drawing skills.

The topic of today's contest is also very interesting. Today I have to draw a mouse. Although I don't like it that much but rather fear it a bit. Still, I will try my best to draw a cute rat. I hope you will like the picture.

Grey and White Basic Presentation Template.png
Created by Canva

Drawing tools: -
Essential tools
🔹 White sheet
🔹 Color
🔹 Pencil
🔹 Eraser

Let's start with drawing:

🔹 Step 1:First, on a white paper, I drew the ear part of the mouse by drawing 2 half circles

IMG_4081.jpg


🔹 Step 2:After drawing the ears, I drew the rat's head shape and nose as shown in the image below

IMG_4083.jpg


🔹 Step 3:n this step I have drawn the rat's body part from the head part .

IMG_4084.jpg


🔹 Step 4:After drawing the body parts, I drew the hands and feet of the rat. In this step, while drawing the rat's hand, I have made a piece of cheese in rat's hand.

IMG_4086.jpg


🔹 Step 5:To complete the drawing I drew the rat's eyes, tail and part of mouth.

IMG_4088.jpg


🔹 Step 6:Finally, I finished drawing my sketch by coloring.

IMG_4090.jpg


✶ My selfie with the final result of my rat art.

IMG_20240120_011554_resized_20240120_011611891.jpg

I don't like this creature because I think it does more harm than good to humans. It not only damages the furniture, clothes, or house but also damages the crops in the field. But in research on diabetes, heart disease, organ transplants, behavioral studies, and space motion sickness all heavily depend on rats.

I invite @johnmitchel @uduak01, @neelofar to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  

Seems like you have a flair for @disconnect rat. That is an amazing drawing.

Thanks for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub100
Voting CSI9.6
Review Date19/01/2024

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

 4 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga shawlin, es un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación en este concurso.

Un perfecto paso a paso nos has mostrado para enseñar cada uno de los trazos que diste para completar tu dibujo, has realizado un ratón muy tierno, tiene cara tierna y además con su queso en sus patitas, es adorable.

Te deseo mucho éxito, que tengas una feliz, productiva, bonita y bendecida tarde.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51