Better life with Steem ❣️||Diary game of April 02||(Sahoor, university,namaz,aftari and other activities)

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hello everyone I hope you will be fine and safe. This is Zeeshan Manzoor with username @shano49 from Pakistan.I am writing this post to share my diary of the day.
Now I will start my diary.

IMG_20240402_222103_927.jpg

Diary game

Early morning 🌅

I got up early in the morning.As today was 21 of Ramadan. So I washed my face. In the meanwhile my friends also got up.We rode on bike and headed towards masjid for sahoor.I parked my bike in parking area of masjid.We were served with bread and curry. Today curry was of chicken. I ate and drank water. I finished this about within twenty minutes. After this we rode on bike and headed back to hostel. I came and just checked my Steem account. I slept and unfortunately missed my Fajar prayer. I got up about nine o 'clock.I missed my class of pharmacology.

University

IMG_20240402_123426_716.jpg

I got up and took bath.I put on shoes and uniform. I rode on bike and headed towards university. I reached university. I attended the pathology class. In this class we studied about various diseases of respiratory system. We study bovine contagious pneumonia. We attended the genetic lecture. In this studied about blood group system.
At the end of class we study parasitology. We studied about nematodes.
We were off.
After this I headed towards hostel.

Afternoon

IMG_20240402_125414_729.jpg

On the way I visited a service station to wash my bike.They charged me 150 rupees.Afrer this I reached in hostel. I was much tired. So I slept for two hours hours. Than I woke up and offered my Asar prayer. After this I scrolled social media. Than my friends came and we went out.

Evening

We decided to went Famous biryani point of Lahore known as Waqas biryani.
We were late and did aftari in famous masjid known as ***Markaz al Ehsan ***.
We were served with dates, pakoras and sweet water.
IMG_20240402_182329_874.jpg

After this we went on Waqas biryani.We ordered biryani. The taste was matchless.

Aftari

IMG_20240402_190930_260.jpg

Aftari
IMG_20240402_190439_081.jpg

NOT only me my friends also enjoyed. After this we went to famous market known as Hall road . I bought phone cover . After this we went to shah aalam market. I bought some toys for my nephew and niece.

IMG_20240402_204436_645.jpg

After all this we headed towards hostel. We reached in hostel within thirty minutes.
After this we went to playing area to play cricket. Today we had bad luck .

IMG_20240402_222048_217.jpg

We played four matches and lost three of them .But it was not our day.
We returned back to hostel.
That's all from me about my day.

Conclusion

I would concluded with that my day was quit busy. I visited various places today. I tasted some delicious foods. I played cricket.

Mentions
I mentioned my friends @abdullahw2,@steemdoctor1,@radjasalman , @huraira50, @neelofar, @virajherath, @gsiscolors

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Please do not use the hashtag #newcomer, because your account is over 3 months old

Your Account Created 2023-12-05, 10:11

Please read New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024

I appreciate your cooperation

Greetings sir
My account was verified on 12 January. Remaining in my new command.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Thank you my brother for mention me here. Best of luck for future ❤️😊

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For APRIL 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

**Note: Do not use #newcomer again, because you're more than 3 months on the platform
Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65200.45
ETH 3535.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45