Contest||My Neighborhood Watch #10 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

▶️Assalamualaikum▶️


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @shahid76 from Bangladesh.

Friends, welcome to all of you in this beautiful competition. I hope all of you are happy in your life. Alhamdulillah, I am also happy in my life. Today I am going to participate in a new contest from Steem4Nigeria Community brought by @xkool24 . The name of the contest is Contest || My Neighborhood Watch #10 -Reporting Events Around Us
I would like to thank @xkool24 for organizing this contest. I am also grateful to this community.

In today's episode of Neighborhood Watch, I'll be writing a bit about the life of a middle-class family, so I hope you'll stay with me.

23.8.23.jpg
Image Design by Canva
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

The middle class is a class of society for whom social values are most valuable. They try to go along with the society, they stumble for various reasons. They can't even do everything thinking that they will be socially inferior.
I am going through a life of addiction. Currently, economic recession is prevailing everywhere. Complaints are around. My family also complained. If I buy one item, another item falls out of stock. All the middle-class family life in Our country is the same. Everything in the market due to the bad economic condition is out of reach.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Go to the vegetable market, and you will see that there is no shortage of vegetables, but the price has skyrocketed. The vegetables that I could buy earlier for 100 takas or 5 steem, now it takes 150 takes, or 7.5 steem to buy those vegetables.

image.png
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

The situation is the same in the fish market. Previously, one kilogram of rui fish was 250 taka or 12.5 steam, now the price of that fish is 400 taka or 20 steam. The very popular and delicious fish of Bangladesh is called hilsa fish. Our national fish is also hilsa fish. This fish is available a lot in our country. Six months Earlier, the price of this fish was 1000 taka per kg or 50 steems. Currently, the price of this fish is 1500 taka per kg or 75 seems.

image.png
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

The meat market is more expensive. Broiler chicken was 140 taka per kg or 7 steem six months ago, currently that chicken is 250 taka or 13 steem.
Beef is a very delicious food; this meat was 600 taka or 30 steem six months ago. Now the price of that meat is 800 taka or 40 steem.

image.png
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Now I go to the egg shop. last month egg price was 10 taka per piece or 0.5 steemThat egg is now 15 Taka or 1.5 Steem.

image.png
Source

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ydnRDxEbh4zBK8oLCUQNmFEXiZ55bSyE939G7yaQXGuxddkZiQw9PdecDk6WCxCxwsLKoqnRW9KzMxnTNzk3KHqDBkRmx.png

Has the salary of those who work increased a little in the last six months? No, not even a little bit. Since I have given the market comparison of the last six months, I am now talking about my situation before the last six months. Even before the last six months, it was difficult for me to run the family with my income. Even then, there was a shortage in the family.

image.png
Pixabay

If there is more inflation on that shortage then the situation can go to any level. This is the current financial situation. I have presented myself as an example. Almost all dependent families are in my situation. They can't bear their helpless condition. People can't even share with anyone for fear of shame.

Today I shared my pain with you through the contest of Neighborhood Watch.It's organized by Steem4Nigeria.
Hopefully, I can tell you about the current state of middle-class families.
I hope your opinion about my article
I am inviting three friends.@mahadisalim @suboohi @abdul-rakib.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Every economic situation is always a challenge to the citizens. But when it comes to food items it is annoying because no body can stay with out eating.
But God will help every one to survive

 10 months ago 

@etette, thank you very much for your valuable comments.

Loading...

Day by day the rise in commodity prices is making our life miserable as our income is not increasing. Thanks brother for inviting me to the contest

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 10 months ago 

@goodybest, thank you very much for giving me an upvote and support on the contest of neighborhood watch 10-reporting events around us.

 10 months ago 

You deserve it!

 10 months ago 

@goodybest, thank you mam.

The price of things always increase in the market but our salaries hardly increase and this isn't good at all.

I wish you success in this contest.

 10 months ago 

@ saintprisca, its true price value is increasing step by step but salary increases stop permanently. thanks for your valuable comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54