You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC15 WK1: "Life on Social Media"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

Thank you so much dear for your precious invitation.You say that this is the technology era, social media is the modern communication medium. I agree to you here. You are against os sharing everything on social media. I believe that's not good too sharing everything on social media.

I wish you very best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you dear brother for your valuable comments. I found that social media is useless but a waste of time. I came out of social media addiction after coming to Steemit platform. I am grateful to myself now that I saved me.
Apart from going on social media when I need to, I also give myself time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60