You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The African kitchen show #7 (How to prepare Editan Soup)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello, @goodybest Your Editan soup looks delicious. This cuisine is unfamiliar to me because there isn't a soup by that name in my country, although there are several soups made with other vegetables. We appreciate you giving us some of your soup.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ho I understand dear @senehasa, the soup even sound unfamiliar to some of my national people, so how much you. Your appreciation means a lot for me. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

It is my pleasure dear friend.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55