You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Your Mentor on Steemit

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I didn’t know that guys blush until I read your post… you need to see me smiling anyhow like a virgin!!! 😊😊

Thank you for this post… especially with the car gift! Be rest assured I’m coming to owerri to come and see you with the car. I really appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

How do virgins smile?🤔 Maybe you will show me later 😉

You're a good person so you deserved more than that.... . Abeg, don't scratch the car on your way to Owerri, 🤣🤣🤣🤣

 2 months ago 

I will definitely show you one day… when we meet!!

I hope say all those checkpoints for owerri don comot oh… those police know Dey use eye see young guy drive car.. everybody na yahoo for their eyes… na only them fit scratch d car cos I fit jam them especially those ones for obinze side..😂😂

 last month 

Abeg no try am...you go collect wotowoto🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76