You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W4 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Your dream about Steem/Steemit in your country by janeo42

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

You have written so well.I appreciate your markdown style and line of thought.Steemit has not achieved the popularity that it deserves in Nigeria.

I agree with you,having social presence (adverts on social media),word of mouth awareness and retention policy are good ways to sustain and make steemit more popular although you did explain what you meant by retention policy.

One of the main reasons is because I haven't benefited to a satisfactory level

The price of steem and other cryptocurrencies is low,thus making your portfolio to look low in value.In time,it would rise.

Sort:  

Hello @samuel20,

What I meant by retention policy is a way of making new users stay with respect to rewards gained and how welcoming the platform is to them.

For me not benefiting much I don't think it's just the price of Steem, although it is a good point too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45