"If I were a member of the steemit team"

Introduction

Steemit is a beautiful platform, it has saved lots of Lives here when it comes to tutorials, information from all over the world and finance.

God bless the day I joined steemit. This moment I will be posting in this community through @simonnwiwge's contest and am happy to be back here.

pexels-photo-7034433.jpeg
source

Which part of the steemit will you like to work on and why (in charge of curation, engagement challenge, booming support, or community curator)

The steemit team I will love to join is that of the curation. I have always admire the way the steemit curators do their tasks in this contest, most especially steemcurator01 and 02. I just want to be a curator so that I can be able to make people happy with my votes.

Is there's still vacancy among the team they should add me or my brother too, he's even desperate to be a moderator in any community. He's waiting patiently for moderators applications to drop so that he can apply.

What other initiative will you come up with for the growth of the steemit platform if you were one of the steemit team members?

I were one of the steemit team I will advice that steemit should set a special day for competitions just like inter-house sport. We should just improve ourselves physically through steemit.

pexels-photo-2002209.jpeg
source

The competition should be a very big and nice one. Each groups can get formed through so many ways. Steemians can be grouped through nationality, reputation or it can even be a general one.

Steemit deserves to be upgraded daily so that it's speed and other features can be active and accurate. I love steemit alot because it has made me learn few things from steemians in different communities.

What criteria do you think should be taken into consideration when selecting someone to become one of the steemit team members?

The following should be taken into consideration while selecting someone to join steemit.

Steemian's reputation : Always esure that you have a reputation that's at least more than 62. Make sure you are not a newbie in other to apply for it.

Rate of quality posts: Check if the upcoming steemit team member has creates lots of quality posts in other to earn be sure of what you are saying.

Screenshot_20230525-040855.jpg
source

Current steem power : Most times community founders normally look at the number of steem power each person going for the post has said already. Some will request for 1k and so many others.

Conclusion

Being part of the steemit team is a very wonderful and stressful one, I want to thank you for reading. I just hope I win this fresh and nice contest.

I invite @patjewell, @woka-happiness, @josepha and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi!
Thanks for the invite but I am already part of the Steemit representative team (•ิ‿•ิ)
I however wish you success for the contest.
Just remember, you have to dream big in everything your do in life.
Just keep on posting, voting, commenting and powerin up so that you can grow your account and become noticeable on Steemit.
You can do it!

 last year 

You have made wonderful recommendations.
Good luck in the contest

 last year 

Hello dear, welcome once again . You have written an excellent post .We all are constantly putting efforts and providing our best results. I wish you may get what you want.

Thanks so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37