SEC - S9W6: " My Biggest Challenge "

in RECREATIVE STEEMlast year

Steemit Engagement Challenge -S8W5 (32).jpg

Hello dear friends!
Of course I have hope to see you all well today. Let's start Week 5 of Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 with joy and I hope you enjoy it.

It is undeniable that the nature of life is a challenge. We are always faced with various challenges. Then here we are invited to think for a moment about the biggest challenge we have ever experienced, "My Biggest Challenge" is here.

What's your biggest challenge?

Over the course of my age, it can be said that I am no longer young, but not too old either. Hehehe...

IMG_20220508_153137 (1).jpg

Of course, I have experienced various challenges, since living as a child, growing up and finally changing my status as a father. But one of the biggest challenges right now is with what I'm experiencing and I'm facing. All parents want to see their children grow up and be healthy. Also grows as a child who is devoted to parents, religion and country. That's what I'm dealing with today. With all my strength and mind I always try to be able to lead them in that direction. Then a question arose in my mind. Will it be achieved?, Will they understand about it?. Only time will tell.

IMG_20230520_113018.jpg

Alhamdulillah, Praise be to the presence of Allah as the all-powerful. My effort, dedication and perseverance have brought my daughter to the Faculty of Education. But that doesn't mean I've made it here. The journey of this life is still too long.

Tell us how you got over it?

With prayer and endeavor I will overcome it. Smart people say, "** Effort will not betray results **". Hopefully that will be a proven saying that I always try my best and as much as possible for that. With all his might and positive thoughts will always be faithful to direct and guide them. The biggest and most meaningful thing I have started doing is at the expense of self-interest. I no longer want to waste my time with what I like, with what I want. But more than that, I want everything that I do to be very meaningful for the success of my children, which I believe that they are entrusted by God that I have to serve with the aim of being the best for their lives.

What advice can you give us from your experience?

Here I will give something that can be said as a suggestion. It can also be said as advice. I hope this advice will become something important and useful for myself and for everyone here. Hopefully this advice will also apply to all things that will be faced in navigating this ocean of life.

prayer-6764197_1920.jpg
Image by Ri Butov from Pixabay

"The best thing will be given to those who are patient and continue to act, not only in business but also in prayer."

Have an interest in continuing to try as an endeavor, And prayer is a powerful weapon. So keep trying and don't forget to pray, because the two are very closely related. Effort and prayer are demands, as well as signs under true patience will be a guide.

.
I will invite @inspiracion @elrazi @afrizalbinalka @muzack1 @abialfatih @mayepariata and @jesusnunez to participate at the link here


Best regards

@f2i5

About me

Steemit profil.png

Sort:  

Wah hebat 👏👏
Tantangan yang begitu besar namun anda bisa sampai ketitik aman, dan itu sangat membuah hasil yang bagus.

Semoga sukses dikontes ini temanku 👌

Terimakasih sudah sudi membaca posttingan saya teman ku.

Gogogo.. Semangat temanku. anda akan segera 2x dolphin.

Terima kasih, semoga saja akan segera meluncur jika tim steemit kembali bisa melihat saya.

Mantap pak fais, Semoga hari hari anda selalu sehat dan bahagia 😊

Semoga anda sukses menjadi orang tua dan anak anak anda semuanya tumbuh sehat dan mendapatkan pendidikan yang baik...

Loading...

Being a parent is very challenging to grow kids , make them a better human while their growth parents face lots of difficulties may you achieve what you want✨☺️

 last year 

One of the biggest challenges of being a parent is raising our children in a good manner and right conduct. If we want them in good people we must teach them the right value and being a good person. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59