The Diary Game [14/05/24] : Exam day with no much stress, photography at it's peak as well

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

IMG_20240514_135055.jpg

Waking up and doing workout for 30 minutes in the sitting room was awesome, .Today I will talking about the 14th day of May 2024, It was a stress-free day as I managed to finish my exams on time and rush back home immediately. I also took pictures with my sisters phone just to keep my gallery updated. Ok let's go deeper on this.

Morning Period

As soon I was done with workouts, I took my bath immediately and them I received a telegram notification informing me that someone has used my referral link to join **Hamster Kombat, I was quite excited and I also checked my steemit notifications to see if I have received any exciting notification. I saw nothing serious and took a deep breath, telling myself to sit up even though I know that am already standing, talk more of sitting up.

IMG_20240514_131652_854.jpgIMG_20240514_080515_351.jpg

Exam was 9:30am and my parents and siblings have already gone to school/place of work so I was the only one at home till 8:30am, I locked the windows and doors before I left the compound. I trekked to school and saw alot of students in the school premises, am rewriting WAEC and that hurts àlot, time I would have been using to do something productive but anyway is part of life 😥. Have been very busy offline, ever since WAEC started.

Afternoon Period

I came back from school before 2pm and I was early weak for some time because I trekked back home under the hot sun. I kept my bag and took pics of myself and my arrived home ten minutes later and said they have stopped working for the day because of some little renovation that's about to be carried out in her place of work.

IMG_20240514_131743_514.jpgIMG_20240514_135648_781.jpg

I saw this as an opportunity to take pictures that can keep my phone gallery updated, I started with my phone but I later told my younger sister to make use of her phone since her Redmi camera is smarter than my itel camera.

IMG_20240514_135441.jpgIMG_20240514_135359.jpg

We took different shots that afternoon and I was excited about this. The only thing that spoilt my pictures was the return of pimples on my face as a result of always forgetting to rub the cream I normally apply on my face every morning.

IMG_20240514_135620.jpgIMG_20240514_135118.jpg

I have decided to set an alarm for the cream everyday so that I won't be forgetting to apply it on my face. The sun was shining very bright and made most of the pictures clearer. Immediately we finished as a result of running out of pose 😂, we went inside the house and my sister sent most of the pictures to my phone through Xender.

Screenshot_20240527-153046.jpg
fresh screenshot from Xender app.

I continued to blog in steemit that afternoon and I was so excited that I succeeded in creating a post that afternoon despite the numerous distractions I received at home immediately my siblings came back from school.

Evening Period

In the evening it was about to rain despite the fact that the weather was still bright till 6pm, my siblings and I went outside to pack the clothes our mother watched the previous day so that rain won't wet them. Immediately we finished packing them, I began to tap up to 4 different telegram airdrop and I kept my phone and prepared for my next exam.

IMG_20240514_080533_823.jpg

In the night I ate dinner and felt bad when I finished eating and remembered that I didn't take picture of the food. I decided not to think too much about it by playing football game for 30 minutes. After sometime I rested for a while and began to tap again 🥹. I sent alot of referral link to my friends and some of them joined through my link immediately

ABOUT MYSELF

All images legally belongs to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66