Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W1- "Finance and Me"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230906_150142_0000.png
Edited in Canva

Saintkelvin17 VS Finance

Good day capable steemians, I wish to congratulate this community leaders for being selected for the season 12 engagement challenge, this community is known as one of the best and i was delighted when I saw the admin applied for the engagement challenge because I knew they will be selected. I enjoy engagement challenges form this community alot. Special thanks to @steem4nigeria for creating this contest.

How do you view finance

I view finance as anything money related. Finance is what I know as the management of money by investing, saving and expanding. Finance just deal with things about money whereby we manage our available funds well and ensure they are not wasted or stolen. Finance is really important in every country in the world because it builds a country financial and a poor country is known to have poor finance.

Do you have all you need or are you facing financial difficulties? What are you not able to accomplish due to finance? Mention 3 of them

I don't have all I need and am facing financial difficulties. Finance like I said is important in every country and finance is also important for every average human because we need finance which is money, to survive. There are lots of things I lack due to the absence of adequate finance in my life and they are;

1. A sharp android phone.
2. A set of nice clothes.
3. A stable power supply.

20230906_124625_2.png
Edited in Canva

Am using an itel S18 device but the phone isn't giving me totally what I want in a phone and assuming I have lots of money, I would have bought a better phone than buying this one I could only afford.

In the aspect of clothes, all I can say is that I mostly where school uniforms polo of the past schools I have attended and this is not good at all but I have no other choice but to where what I see. This 👇is a picture of me wearing a school polo from the school I attended years ago known as BENIPROS SCHOOLS.

IMG_20230418_101846_384.jpgIMG_20230906_120656_467.jpg 👈 both shot on itel S18 device..👆

Power supply that is stable and constant is what I really need because the transformer am using is currently bad for the past 3 months and we are delaying in the buying of a new transformer process because of lack of finance and I always get inactive in steemit whenever my phone is switched off.

What can you do to be able to wisely manage what you have in the meantime?

The only thing I can do to be able to manage few things I have for now is to minimize the way I spend and also minimize the long distance places I go because I mostly spend lots of my money on transport fare. Although I always trek to and fro my working place because I need to go there 5 days in 7 days and I don't go everyday because I can't afford to trek everyday.

Who do you run to for help in times of financial need?

The only person I run to whenever I need financial help or support is my parents, yes I know they can't afford alot of things because of the bad economic situation in my country known as Nigeria but I meet them first before I go anywhere else known as steemit. This platform is the second place I feed from after my parents that's why am always consistent here because it don't post daily I might not eat. Thanks for reading friends.

ABOUT MYSELF

I invite @patjewell, @pelon53, @aviral123, @ridwant and @irawandedy to participate in this contest.

Cc:
@xkool24
@goodybest

All Images legally belongs to me!

Sort:  
 last year 

What a wonderful platform Steemit is!
As you have said, money is something we all need to make a living. Well, that is, unless we stay on the outskirts, where money has never been seen. Now I wonder, is there even a place like that?
Here you are, earning an income by writing. Amazing!
Thousands across the world rely on their income from Steemit.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invite!

Money is very important and I do try my best to work harder in this platform so that I can provide for few of my needs. Thanks for your comment.

 last year 

Just.... keep on posting, voting, commenting, and powering up!
You know the drill so well by now. (•ิ‿•ิ)

You know the drill so well by now

Yes am almost better here.

 last year 

Haha! Keep on going comboy!

Thanks but what does a comboy means 🙀

 last year 

Oops! It is suppose to be cowboy (•ิ‿•ิ)

Alright 😆

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support good comments anywhere..

comentario.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks for the mention. God continues to bless our dear parents as they reach out to us in needy moments. Goodluck

Yes our parents deserves to be blessed by God.

Thanks so much for the comment.

You are welcome sir

Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..


post.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68298.11
ETH 2705.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70