You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 46: The food I love the most.

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Rice and beans is a very wonderful meal I enjoy eating alot. The meal you posted is very attractive and looks so delicious. I really love it's appearance and the steps in cooking such meals isn't difficult.

Next time I suggest you make your headings of each category of your post to be bold so that it doesn't confuse your readers. Thanks for the invite my friend.

Saint Kelvin cares.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much sir for the awesome comment on my post 🙏

And I really appreciate your suggestion, I will try and do exactly as you have suggested in my next post🤗

Alright ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58