You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lifestyle diary game|| A Busy Saturday || 03-02-2024

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Nice diarygame post boss, all the pictures are sharp and amazing. Is good the pond was cleaned and I can see that it was a very huge task. The food is very amazing, you no even call me.

Happy new week.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot for checking out my diarygame post. I'm glad you liked the sharp and amazing pictures. Cleaning the pond was no small feat, but it had to be done. And yeah, the food was something else, lol. My bad for not giving you a call, I'll make it up to you next time.

Yh the pictures are awesome and cleaning the pond wasn't really easy. Happy new week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59378.58
ETH 2646.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46