My Lifestyle Content Choices: Here are top 4 meals I enjoyed this week.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Hi steemians! How are you all doing? Today I will be talking about the category of this contest known as food diary some meals I ate this week, the meal I ate on Christmas day will shock you all. I also want to thank @ngoenyi for organizing a contest of uniqueness like this again.

Lunch

On Christmas day, I ate a very delicious meal that made me never want to stop eating, the meal was so nice and it has been a very long time I ate this meal oo, this meal is known as fried rice and chicken with salad.

1672233668911.jpg

My mum prepared this meal with the help of my siblings, I wasn't in the house then, I went to another catholic church far away from my home, to make a request concerning something important. We are this meal with a smoov bottle drink.

Few ingredients

Rice, water, groundnut oil, cabbage, carrot, bama butter, carrot, liver, chicken and so forth.

Cost

The overall cost of one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN400 (4 steem)

Dinner

1672255411840.jpg

I ate this meal Banga soup and eba on 25th night, it's a very delicious meal prepared by my mum, is our native soup, my tribe is known as Urhobo and this is our main soup, we have different type, catfish Banga soup and others. After eating alot of rice that afternoon, I shared this meal with my younger brother.

Few Ingredients

Water, salt, Banga, and so forth

Cost

The cost of one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN500 (5 steem)

Breakfast

1672233588950.jpg

On Monday morning which was a boxing day, I was going out that day by 2pm. I ate white rice and stew, fried rice and ripe plantain that morning, it was more than delicious😋, I really enjoyed the combination of this meal. I started by eating the fried rice before I concluded with the white rice and stew with fried plantain.

Few Ingredients

White rice and stew, groundnut oil and fried plantain, water, liver, salt and so many others.

Cost

The cost for one plate of this meal is 👇
NGN400 (4 steem)

Dinner

This meal is known as yam and palm oil with pepper soup.I ate it this meal last night and it was delicious, I ended up licking my fingers, the pepper soup was so hot and my mum added chicken to it, the spices made it more nice and I was so excited yesterday while eating the meal.

Few Ingredients

Water, spice, boiled unriped plantain, palm oil, chicken, salt and so forth.

Cost

The cost of one plate of this meal is👇
NGN400 (4 steem)

Conclusion

The Christmas rice I ate on Sunday is a delicious meal I will never forget, I can't wait to eat such meal again, maybe during Easter period or any occasion I might attend ok I will something like that again on new year day, I can't wait 😋. Hope you all like the meals I ate? See you guys later.
@steem4nigeria has a 5% beneficiary from this post of mine.

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51