You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Easy buy" the fastest and easy way out

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

Six months is indeed a bigger and more valuable package for them. Imagine 14,500 x 6. That's about 87,000 how much is the original worth of the phone if you already paid half?

Easybuy is only in the buyers favour if you pay an initial fee of about 70-80% of the phone, and then spread the remaining balance across 3-4 months. I say so, cause I bought mine using this same calculations over a year ago.

After paying in full over 3 months, I found out I paid 12,000 extra compared to the original price after paying 64% of the actual cost in my first deposit. But in all, its good you have yourself a new phone

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Well, I totally understand the process. I had to go for it because I am sure to raise the monthly payments. But slashing it for 3-4 months was higher and I couldn't go for it.

Thanks for the concern and the calculations too.

 11 months ago 

Its good to know you understood the process very well before choosing your target. Welcome back, we've missed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63