"Easy buy" the fastest and easy way out

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

IMG_20230819_142334_647.jpg

Gadget, a small electronic device that helps us carry out our work online.

My cell phone is my gadget and I know it has not been giving me the best services that I deserve. Have you ever struggled with a phone? Have you ever been without a cell phone for months? That is my story.

I just imagine what this life would be without having a browsing cell phone at hand, my God! it looks gloomy, depressed, outdated. I was in the dark for such a long time because there was no way to get an internet browsing phone.

2 years ago, I had a brand new phone that gave me everything I needed to get my work done, but last year, the phone was stolen by armed robbers. I stayed without an internet browsing phone for 6 months before I was given a fairly used phone by my brother.

The phone really served, it was a very strong and nice phone (Tecno L28). The phone had stayed for 10 years, yes 10 years. Are you surprised? That is how careful my brother can be with phone.

IMG_20230818_204030_149.jpgmy old phone

IMG_20230818_204026_800.jpg

Just last week the cell phone started showing signs of weakness. I got worried on what to do. It was dawn on me that I needed a new phone already. I thought if what to do because the money at hand wouldn't get a quality phone for me.

The cost of cell phones now in Nigeria is so high. A friend told me of a process called Easy buy, where I can purchase a cell phone and pay up bit by bit within 3-6 months, so in the middle of this, I taught of it as the only option left for me. I went to Callus Miller communications limited to find out prices of phone.

I finally went back on the 15th (Tuesday) to get a phone. Since I was going for the easy buy, I was told to come with some valuable informations so I can purchase the phone. The phone I went for is Tecno spark 10 at least I have a quality phone with good camera too.

IMG_20230819_063542_013.jpg

Ok, I went for this phone and paid half of the money to pay the remaining with a 30% on it in six months time. The best part of this gave me a little rest of mind, the balance was slashed for 6 months and am glad at least in every month I get to pay #14,500 to make up my balance.

I don't know if you've heard of this easy buy, well it is an easy way to get a good gadget and then pay up bit by bit. Incase you need to get any gadgets, just get to any phone village or electronic shops around you and request for easy buy, it's so simple.

IMG_20230819_142109_023.jpg

Sort:  

I bought my camon 12 pro and pova 2 via easy buy. It's just so reliable

 10 months ago 

Yes friend! Thank you....

 10 months ago (edited)

Six months is indeed a bigger and more valuable package for them. Imagine 14,500 x 6. That's about 87,000 how much is the original worth of the phone if you already paid half?

Easybuy is only in the buyers favour if you pay an initial fee of about 70-80% of the phone, and then spread the remaining balance across 3-4 months. I say so, cause I bought mine using this same calculations over a year ago.

After paying in full over 3 months, I found out I paid 12,000 extra compared to the original price after paying 64% of the actual cost in my first deposit. But in all, its good you have yourself a new phone

 10 months ago 

Well, I totally understand the process. I had to go for it because I am sure to raise the monthly payments. But slashing it for 3-4 months was higher and I couldn't go for it.

Thanks for the concern and the calculations too.

 10 months ago 

Its good to know you understood the process very well before choosing your target. Welcome back, we've missed you.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : @patjewell

 10 months ago 

Thanks ma'am

Have heard of easy buy and it was the means I used in buying my current phone this year February.

I had to withdraw my steem and trons so that I can pay every month which is for 3 months.

Loading...

Nice of you to bring the awareness, easy buy is definitely cool but I just couldn't agree with the interest, but if the phone will serve you more in that space, why not!!

Congratulations on your purchase by the way .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31