You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight#32: "Alot like love"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Spoiler alert! 🚨, just kidding, Lol 😆, wonderful story line, excellent execution coupled with the right stars for each role. The suspense could be annoying but it was worth the time.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Am not surprised that you have seen this movie..that's why I call you movie lord! Hahah!

So what do you think about my rating for this movie?

 10 months ago 

I think 10 is on the high side, I would rather rate it 8.5... I hate the ending, and at some point I already predicted the out come in the midst of the whole suspense. It was indeed good for a low budget film.

 10 months ago 

Hahahaha I love the way you reason.

Well let's wait and see how others rate this movie too..

But wait oo so you were able to predict? I had no clue

 10 months ago 

🫡🫡🫡🫡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51