You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Highlight #30: "Obara'm"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Indeed a moving storyline... Family is all we have after everything is said and done and this movie reminds us of that importance of having a family and the responsibilities that comes with it. Its indeed a curtain raiser so I give it a 9/10 if not 10/10 🤭🤭🫣

Sort:  
 last year 

Hahaha this my movie lord is here again 😂. Yes family is all that we have and It should not be neglected at all.

Wow! I see that your rating for this movie is higher than mine. 9/10 or 10/10? You must really love this movie hmm.

 last year 

The little girl was my delight. I really enjoyed it being a musical too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54