You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #21st : My Top 3 trending movies of 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

I must say I've seen 2/3 of the movies on this list in the likes of The Trade and Gangs of lagos. And they are indeed really great movies. Especially the Trade for me being a record based on true events.

I hope you don't, I would like to make an appeal like helping us out with the download links if possible.

Sort:  
 last year 

Am glad you love the number 2 and 3 movies. Wait until you see number 1..
Very interesting!!

For the links..you can get the movies easily on YouTube or Netflix

 last year 

Am glad you love the number 2 and 3 movies. Wait until you see number 1..
Very interesting!!

For the links..you can get the movies easily on YouTube or Netflix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44