Steemit nomination award 2023

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
AddText_12-06-08.01.14.jpg

Dear steemit team,

It's a pleasure to be a part of those writing this year's steemit normination award post. I know I normally make my entry since I joined steemit but this year seems different I don't even know why but am grateful for it.

Below are my nominations for steemit award 2023!!

Best Author

My normination for the category of best Author goes to @ruthjoe.

IMG_20231006_165815_30.jpg

Ruthjoe is an active user on steemit. She joined steemit February 2021 and since then has been very active on the platform. She has never powered down her account for any reason.

I believe a good author should be able abide by rules, be understood by many through writing in simple tenses or English. A good author should love writing and be committed to it. These qualities are found in the user I have nominated as best author.

Ruthjoe keeps supporting the steemit programs and makes quality post that are free from plagiarism. Hardwork is not far from Ruthjoe because she has displayed it in the two communities (steem4nigeria and steem4ladies) where she serves as a moderator. She always gives her best.

Ruthjoe has made numerous post this year ranging from Engagement Challenge posts, diary posts, even movie and business review posts bringing quality at the table of presentation, this shows how creative ruthjoe is as a user. This is why ruthjoe deserves this award this year.

Best Contributor to community

My nomination for best contributor to community goes to the user @xkool24.

Screenshot_20231206-074605_1.jpgsource

The user xkool24 is n admin in steem4nigeria community. I remembered him taking over the management of the community when the community was at it's lowest. It felt like there was no hope anywhere for survival.

Suddenly, he brought creative ideas on how the community should be managed, employed amazing measures and in no time we noticed a huge growth and progress.

His strategies for building a community has worked so well and one of it is team work. He believes in all the mods, encouraging us to be at our best at all times. What more can we want from a contributor to community?

He is an exceptional man, a perfectionist and a good listener. His ideas made us got selected in steemit Engagement Challenge season 12 after we have applied for so long.

Xkool24 is passionate about the growth of all Nigerian's that's why he brought the idea of steem4nigeria learning center, where users can be lectured weekly on different topics about steemit. Tell me who does if he isn't the best contributor to community?

Xkool24 deserves to be awarded as the best contribute to community for 2023.

Best Community

My normination for best community 2023 is @steem4nigeria.

Screenshot_20231206-073743_1.jpgsource

Steem4nigeria is a beautiful community on steemit that is managed by Nigerian's. It's a home for all.

Am a moderator in steem4nigeria and I can tell you that we support users irrespective of whether they set they community as beneficiary on their post or not.

The community has been active since 2022 and I can tell you that this community has helped and is grooming users on the platform.

Steem4nigeria host weekly contest and has other contests hosted by either the admins or moderators to keep users active on the platform and still finding more ways to keep steemians active every day.

Steem4nigeria believes in quality and supports growth this why we have a curation trial where the account is used to support users with up vote.

Steem4nigeria also appreciates hardwork, this is why they sometimes encourage their mods that has worked so hard with some TRX or steem power. Just to say thank you. Tell me who won't like to serve as an mod there?

I love steemit4nigeria and I can tell you growth has been experienced in steem4nigeria, this is why it deserves to be nominated for the award of best community.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I am humbled by your kind words and commendation for my work in the community. This is a motivator for me to do more given these warm commendations. We all did it together in the community as I believe that together we can move to any height we aspire. I do appreciate this from my heart. Thank you, as we continue to wait and drive for the best. Success

 8 months ago 

You are welcome sir..
You deserve the best.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66