You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie highlight #41: Top 10 movies of 2023!

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Am glad you love the movie..
I totally understand that there are movies you expected to be here that is not here. For instance the tribe called Judah and jagun jagun.

I only selected top 10 movies I highlight in 2023, so if you didn't see those movies it's either because they were not one of the movies I highlighted in 2023 or they didn't pass my ranking.

Stay tuned for more

Sort:  

Ok ma, I understand. What's your view on shanty town? Anything you will like to say?

 6 months ago 

Shanty town is a movie for matured minds because there are scenes that are only for adults. I think it's a good movie that shows what goes on in getto's.

Yes you are right is a movie that shows what happens in the ghetto.

At least am an adult right? 😁😁👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62