Movie Highlight #39: "Big love"

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

It's movie highlight!!!With your host ruthjoe This is the the 39th edition of movie highlight

Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication.

Last week on movie highlight, I reviewed a movie titled the weather for two

Today's movie highlight is on a very interesting movie titled Big love. We are in a season of love and I thought to myself what kind of movie would be befitting for you to check out, so I came up with this.

Screenshot_20231215-165236_1.jpgscreenshot of the poster Big love gotten from google
  • Name of movie: Big Love
  • Year released: 2023
  • Movie time Duration: 1 hour 42 minutes
  • Writer of movie: Biodun Stephens
  • Directors of movie: Biodun Stephen, Naza Onuzo, Zulu Oyibo
  • Producer of movie: Biodun Stephen
    Movie Cast: Bimbo Ademoye, Timini Egbuson, Tuniola Aladese, Seyi Awolowo, Shaggy Bello, kalu Ikeagwu, Jaiye kuti, Deza the great
My Personal Opinion about the movie Big love

Guys this movie is topnotch! Big love is a Nigerian movie telling a love story between a handsome guy and a beautiful lady. Am blushing right now because am talking about love. Hahaha!

Screenshot_20231215-153027_1.jpgscreenshot of the two love birds gotten from my phone movie player

I so much love the two faces used as the main actors in this love movie called the big love. You know Bimbo and Timini right? They both acted a love movie I highlighted some time ago titled Breaded love just Incase you missed it, you can check it here

Now these two are at it again in this movie. Anyways this guy falls in love with his old time crush when he decided to leave his law career and movie into the banking sector, there he met the lady of his world at his first arrival.

Finally he gets a chance to talk to her and finds out that she also left behind a career to pursue after banking. At the training center where they spent weeks together, what seem like heaven happened as they both got In love.

Screenshot_20231215-151524_1.jpggetting to know each other, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

But guess what? This guy had to break up with his girlfriend just to be with the new princess he just met. Anyways, his relationship with the girlfriend wasn't even working so I think it was best he broke up.

Curiosity arose at the new princess of his life is always picking phone calls and it sounds like she has a boyfriend before she came to the banking training center. What do you suspect?

Let me help you on this one, she doesn't have a boyfriend, rather she is a single mother. So it was her baby she was always talking to on the phone but how can she break the news to this new found love? She doesn't want to spoil what they have.

Screenshot_20231215-152152_1.jpgpresenting a project together, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

She has tried reaching out to the father of the child but he doesn't seem like one who is ready to be a father. Well time will fail me to give you this gist properly so I will advice you to run to the nearest download site and download this movie for yourself.

Well who could be the father of this child? Can you guess? Do you have an idea? Oh my God, I feel like I should tell you but no!

Screenshot_20231215-161536_1.jpgfamily organized a party to welcome their ground son, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

Do you know this guy had to lie to his family that he is the father of this child so that he can be allowed to marry this new found love? Oh what a love. But how did it go? Hmm I will leave that part for you.

My Personal Rating for the movie Big love

You know they say love can find you anywhere you may be and I totally agree because this lady gave up on love until she found her king but did this king make her his queen?

The big love is a quality movie that inspires love. While seeing this movie I just felt this sensation of love. Hahah don't mind me.

Screenshot_20231215-162242_1.jpglady and her friend gisting, screenshot gotten from my phone movie player

Beautiful picture quality, beautiful acts by amazing actors. Ofcourse my favorites starts where in the movie Bimbo and Timini. I enjoyed every scene like I was there live.

The costume was great, music was perfect for each scene. I won't fail to appreciate Biodun Stephen for this beautiful movie that touched me in no small way.

Therefore, my rating for this movie is 10/10. I would like to know if you love my rating. Tell me about it at the comment session.

Conclusion

Am so sure you enjoyed today's movie highlight. Love knows no limit. I think I would name a movie love knows no limit hmm let me think about it.

Don't miss next week movie highlight because it's going to be so hot. Tell you friends and family members about movie highlight and don't forget your Pop corn while coming.

Incase you have suggestions or questions concerning movie highlight you can drop it on the comment session and I will attend to it.

See you next week.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

I am already loving this movie. I love Bimbo's movie a lot and I celebrate love, in fact I am love.

You should have told us the father of the baby, I even suspected the new found love. You just have a way of keeping us on suspense and right now I'm gonna look for this movie straight...

Thanks for sharing this interesting movie, although I missed last week but I will check it out.

 8 months ago 

Hahaha am glad you love the movie already..

Ooh I love love too. I guess what I can die for love.. hahaha.

Suspense is the idea behind movie highlight!

Yes the link for last week is just at the top of this post, click and enjoy.

Thank you for engaging

My boss lady at it again, no one can highlight movie better than you do . I love today's highlight I can't wait to see next week's own.

 8 months ago 

Hahahha thank you so much for this complement. Am so grateful for the support.

I love you find time to see this movie before waiting for next week's highlight okey.

See you soon.

 8 months ago 

Reading through the story i felt the love from within, those two are my favorite star in many movie, they are always best at what they do. The name of the movie should be I most watch😳 your rating is perfect for the movie.

 8 months ago 

Yes hot love was seen in this movie, well they called it big love.
Am glad you like my rating for this movie. Try and see the movie, you will love it more

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Those faces used for the big Love movie are well known in the industry with big fan base. Its been a while I did have a relaxed time to see movies lately, anyway, I can be getting updated here. Thanks, good friend, for sharing with us.
Compliments of the season.

 8 months ago 

Yes you can get updates from me.
What am I here for if not for updates?
Hahaha am glad today's highlight was helpful

I love this muvi and your felling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44