Movie Highlight#33-"Teni's Big day"

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

It's movie highlight!!!With your host ruthjoe. This is the the 33rd edition of movie highlight

Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication

Last episode on movie highlight was on a very interesting movie Alot like love. Did you miss it, don't worry, you can check it here. Just click

Are you ready for today's movie highlight? Is your popcorn by your side? Todays movie for highlight is title Teni's Big day. Have you see the movie yet?

Screenshot_20230826-133133_1.jpgposter of the movie Teni's Big day gotten from google
  • Year of movie Release: 2023
  • Time duration of movie: 1 hour 25 minutes
  • Movie writer: Temitope Bolade
  • Director of movie: Desmond Elliot
  • Producer of movie: Happy Julian Uchendu
  • Cast of movie: Nancy Isime, Eyinna Nwigwe, Ik Ogbonna, Erica Nweledim, Nosa, Zynell zuh, Uche Nwaefuna, sunshine Rosman, keppy Ekpenyong, Maurice Sam.
Personal Opinion about the movie Teni's Big day

Guys I have a question.

What will you do as a guy or lady getting married and you planned a little get away with your close friends only to find out that your ex came for the get away? An ex that has not let go of you?

Screenshot_20230826-123400_1.jpggoing on a get away with friends, gotten from my phone movie player

Anyways this was the case of Teni. Teni is a pretty lady in this movie getting married to the love of her life, finding out that one of her female friends is now dating her ex. Anyways the female friend didn't know about the past drama.

Screenshot_20230826-123218_1.jpgHappy Teni and her love, gotten from my phone movie player

This movie is full of drama because not only that Teni's ex came but the ex of her husband to be was present too. Oh I see your expression right now. Imagine all that would happen in this movie.

Screenshot_20230826-130507_1.jpgTeni's ex, gotten from my phone movie player

Teni's Big day is a love story that portrays how love should be. Sincere, trusting and without secrets. I personally love this movie, well maybe because I love love... hahaha!

The movie centers on Teni, her friends, family and her love life. Now this brings me to another question..As a lady getting married to your man, you notice your mother inlaw to be and your sister in-law to be doesn't like you what will you do? Would you go on with the wedding?

Screenshot_20230826-123552_1.jpg Teni's sister in-law and the ex of Teni's lover, gotten from my phone movie player

I wish I can get answers to my questions, if you feel like to answer any of my questions, please go to do so under this post.

Screenshot_20230826-130421_1.jpgDinner time. gotten from my phone movie player

Did Teni really have her big day? I mean her wedding? Or did it crash? This is left for you to find out in this movie, and how do you do so if not by seeing the movie.

Screenshot_20230826-131623_1.jpgTeni's lover and his friend, gotten from my phone movie player

Definitely in such get away with friends and ex's there will be exposure of secrets..very typical! So how many secrets were exposed? And how many relationships crashed? Hmm this movie will leave you wondering just like it left me wondering.

My Personal Rating on the movie Teni's Big day
Screenshot_20230826-122909_1.jpgTeni's sister and her husband, gotten from my phone movie player

For me I really love this movie from start to finish. I learnt some lessons from this movie. Don't wait for me to tell you what I leant, just go and see the movie so you can also learn too.

I personally love the picture quality of this movie, I love the location settings chosen for this movie. At some point I felt I was seeing a foreign movie. Hahaha don't mind me!.

Screenshot_20230826-130909_1.jpgTeni's best friend, gotten from my phone movie player

The actors played their roles perfectly. I love the acting of Ik Ogbonna, Nancy Isime and sunshine Rosman. They were my star in this movie.

Costume was topnotch so accord the director and producer kudos for coming up with such content and not forgetting the movie writer too. Straight story line with less complications.

Screenshot_20230826-131157_1.jpgTeni's sister, gotten from my phone movie player

Therefore my rating for this movie is 8.5/10. Do you like my rating for his movie or you don't? I would like to see what your own rating will be at my comment session.

Conclusion

Today's movie highlight was interesting isn't? If you join me next week, you would get another interesting highlight on another movie.

Incase you have a question, contribution or you want to answer any of the questions I have asked today, feel free to drop it on my comment session as it is open for you all..

I have come to the end of movie highlight today, join me next week for another super series of movie highlight. So what movie do you think I would be talking about next week? Do you have an idea? Can you guess? If you can then my comment session is wide open for you.

See you next week. Don't miss it!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 
 9 months ago 

Every weekend is a movie weekend with you. Another wonderful work my our amiable presenter. You keep gifting us great movies to see every weekend.

 9 months ago 

Hahahaha you make me feel like a movie lord just like you. Wow!

You are welcome boss

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Another interesting movie we have here!

"Teni's big day" looks interesting and from your highlight, the movie is worth watching.

I love Nancy Isime movies. She kills it all round.

Thanks for another fruitful weekend with this movie.

 9 months ago 

You always welcome on this platform of movie highlight!

It was good to have again today and am glad you lived it..

I hope you find time to see this movie and give me a feedback of what you think about it including your rating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55