Movie Highlight #22: Before Valentine

in Steem4Nigerialast year
IMG-20221229-WA0005.jpg

It's movie highlight!!! With your host ruthjoe. This is the the 22nd edition of movie highlight.

Movie Highlight is a weekly publication, where I share highlight of different types of movies, what to expect in the movie and tell you trending movies for your interaction, fun and communication

Last week, we had an interesting time with movie highlight. It was movie centered on top 3 trending movies of 2023

Today's edition of movie highlight is on another interesting movie released in 2022 titled Before Valentine

Screenshot_20230603-143514_1.jpg movie poster of before Valentine gotten from Google
  • Year released: 2022
  • movie writer: Temitope Bolade, Lani Aisida, Diche Enunwa
  • Movie Director: Michelle Bello
  • Movie Cast: Uche Nwaefuna , Baaj Adebule, Meg Otunwa, Ben Nwaefuna, Ben Lugo Touitou, Veritas Akpofure, Shawn Faqua,
Personal Opinion on the movie Before Valentine

The movie before valentine in my personal opinion is a Nigerian movie with comic scenes.

The movie tells a story of a group of person's working in a salon but lives a fake life. The movie exposes some of the things most ladies do just to fit into the society of been called wealthy or classy.

Screenshot_20230603-152717_1.jpggroup of person's in the salon, gotten from my phone movie player

I belt you already know that anything fake does not last forever!! The truth always finds it's way out and when it does hmm, it's always disaster!!

Before Valentine just like the name, is a story of a day before Valentines day. Most ladies I know don't joke with these event called valentine, they are so expectant about it and these has lead most ladies astray.

Screenshot_20230603-152758_1.jpgA customer and her classy stylist, gotten from my phone movie player

The pressure before valentine and in valentine's day is usually unpleasant for those who really take it seriously. Since I don't take the event that serious, I decided to engage my self with this movie to have an idea of what most people run after. Hahah

The movie before valentine has alot of lessons to learn and I recommend it for all the young, energetic users in this platform. It's interesting, educative and has a happy ending for some actors. Hahah

Screenshot_20230603-152835_1.jpgWhen truth starts coming out, gotten from my phone movie player
My Personal Rating on the movie Before Valentine

I love this movie before valentine and one of the reasons I do is because it was acted in a salon. No much locations was used.

Screenshot_20230603-152652_1.jpgMore truth unfolds, gotten from my phone movie player

The wasn't crowded with actors, rather we see a few actors playing their roles perfectly. Great acts..

The movie showed me again that there is nothing wrong with been real first to yourself and then with people around you. Don't let pressure get to you. Those you are looking up to might just be packaging. Hahaha🤣

Screenshot_20230603-152727_1.jpgGuy rejected because he doesn't fit in. Gotten from my phone movie player

The picture quality in this movie is topnotch. Custom was up to date. Then the story line though didn't have so much but was very direct and to the point.

Therefore my rating for this movie is 8.5/10 Do you like my rating? If you don't I would like to know why on my comment session.

Conclusion

So the next time someone or anybody tries to pressure you to be what you are not, don't give in. Always be your self and live a real life!

Oh wow! This brings me to the end of movie highlight today. Next week a surprise is coming. Don't miss it. Invite your friends and family members.

Incase you have a suggestion or questions or feedback am so available. You can drop it below this post. I would really like to know what you think about this movie before valentine

Sort:  

Thank you, @ruthjoe for sharing this informative
movie review with the Steem4Nigeria community.
Based on your recommendation, I will endeavour to get Before Valentine and see the lessons while enjoying the quality as you have mentioned.
Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club75
Bot free
Voting CSI11.4
AI Content Generated free
00

  • Recommendation:

Thanks and keep the reviews coming.


 last year 

True, in life peer pressure as become a great avenue in leading people into what is not necessary. Living a fake life shouldn't be an option at all as the truth will always prevail at some point. Thank you for this wonderful review, I feel like I've seen the movie already without even seeing it. Lol 😆

 last year 

Hahaha you just made me feel like a movie presenter on Tv..

So am I that good?

Thank you so much

 last year 

Movies with high picture quality are those i like. I am glad to know your movie had a great picture quality. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

You are always welcome..
You can follow my blog weekly for more picture quality movies

 last year 

I will definitely and i will also share some for you to enjoy. Greetings

This was a good highlight. Keep it up.

 last year 

Am glad you find it so..
Thank you so much.

Follow me weekends for more

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57